EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$6.71

Savings of: $0.34 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    reduces high cholesterol

    Posted by Reviewer3203249 on Jul 27, 2009

    I've been taking this product for a long time and it really helps lower my cholesterol which is high through genetics. I don't like taking statins at all and this along with pantothene is doing a great job...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy & Easy way to provide fiber

    Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Sep 22, 2010

    I add two TBS to morning oatmeal. Great way to add healthy fiber. Keep in fridge after opening.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finely grounded

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

    Taste great and do not have any chunks. Quality product. Full of Omega 3! (: Act today and grab this superfood today!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this flaxseed!

    Posted by 5587984870262319534 on Aug 05, 2013

    Bob's Red Mill always has great products and the flaxseed is one of them - I use it in oatmeal, smoothies, eggs, baking, everything! It's subtle in taste and super healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives me my omega-3's, antioxidents, and fiber

    Posted by dianeskang on Nov 09, 2013

    Sprinkle a tablespon over my cereal or yogurt every morning to give me my omega-3's, lignans, and fiber. I use the meal over the whole seed because it's easier for my stomach to digest. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like the texture

    Posted by 5522518603059005267 on Nov 28, 2013

    Mix it into bread and cereal, and I like the texture it provides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by 5003124069059771589 on Dec 30, 2015

    Bob's Red Mill it's a Blessing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2911089 on May 11, 2011

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1156099 on Feb 23, 2012

    well milled so easily digested

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Flaxseed Meal is SO Nutritious and TASTY Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    Bob's Red Mill Flaxseed Meal has a robust nutty flavor and tastes really great! Two tablespoons added to your cold or hot cereal, pancakes and waffles or baked into breads, muffins and quick breads bring you the amazing nutritional benefits of omega-3, lignans and dietary fiber. See the product description for this item to see a great tasting Bran Flax Muffin recipe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »