EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$6.71

Savings of: $0.34 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    reduces high cholesterol

    Posted by Reviewer3203249 on Jul 27, 2009

    I've been taking this product for a long time and it really helps lower my cholesterol which is high through genetics. I don't like taking statins at all and this along with pantothene is doing a great job...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy & Easy way to provide fiber

    Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Sep 22, 2010

    I add two TBS to morning oatmeal. Great way to add healthy fiber. Keep in fridge after opening.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finely grounded

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

    Taste great and do not have any chunks. Quality product. Full of Omega 3! (: Act today and grab this superfood today!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this flaxseed!

    Posted by 5587984870262319534 on Aug 05, 2013

    Bob's Red Mill always has great products and the flaxseed is one of them - I use it in oatmeal, smoothies, eggs, baking, everything! It's subtle in taste and super healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives me my omega-3's, antioxidents, and fiber

    Posted by dianeskang on Nov 09, 2013

    Sprinkle a tablespon over my cereal or yogurt every morning to give me my omega-3's, lignans, and fiber. I use the meal over the whole seed because it's easier for my stomach to digest. Highly recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like the texture

    Posted by 5522518603059005267 on Nov 28, 2013

    Mix it into bread and cereal, and I like the texture it provides.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by 5003124069059771589 on Dec 30, 2015

    Bob's Red Mill it's a Blessing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT TASTE, PRICE & BENEFITS

    Posted by 5751040193571330205 on Nov 30, 2016

    I started eating it the day it arrives, I will mix 1 tablespoon of flaxseed meal with my oat bran together with my unsweetened soy milk. It taste great... and I love it. Flaxseed meal is full of omega 3 ALA, antioxidant and all ... i will strongly recommend you to get it too A tip for everyone, do store your flaxseed meal in the fridge or freezer...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2911089 on May 11, 2011

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1156099 on Feb 23, 2012

    well milled so easily digested

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »