EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Price

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I use this to make pizza and desserts. I like it better than the garbanzo/fava mix, and it's cheaper too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used Yet

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Jul 02, 2013

Haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

OK in a Pinch for Regular Beans

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Aug 22, 2011

I was hoping this would be an ingredient in a homemade falafel mix - does not work for me, came out way too dense. Makes an ok hummus dip in a pinch if you have other fresh ingredients to make it tasty. My best falafel comes from using whole cooked beans that are then home-mashed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like the taste

Posted by 94Tina on Jan 14, 2013

The taste is rather strong and I don't really like it, so I think I'll be buying other types of flours from now on. I like that it is (hopefully) healthy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird taste

Posted by charlottemsk on Mar 23, 2012

This tastes fake and is nothing like the fresh thing you buy from the store

Was this review helpful to you?

garbanzo bean flour

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

actually, I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bean Powder

Posted by Reviewer2682624 on Mar 05, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!!

Posted by Reviewer2467763 on Jun 11, 2009

Bob's Red Mill is consistently good. This is a nice, mellow tasting flour that adds a lot of extra protein to whatever you want. A standard staple in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean Collins, housewife

Posted by Reviewer2184571 on Aug 04, 2008

In use already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garbanzo Flour

Posted by Reviewer3032275 on Mar 07, 2010

I have not used the flour yet, so it's not fair to comment, but the service was very good. Joe Notarnicola

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »