EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2792621 on Mar 23, 2012

    just is not as soft as a porridge oats in common, but the simple fact of not having gluten compensates for this minor defect. I am not celiac but I choose to avoid gluten, because I believe that gluten is not good for athletic performance and not for the health of the intestine. I will continue using this oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1301975 on Feb 06, 2010

    this oatmeal is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2688651 on Feb 05, 2011

    I used these oats in my oatmeal cookies - very yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Apr 05, 2011

    Haven't been able to eat oats in so long, I swear I've eaten nothing but for the past week, lol. Very good, not mushy - I only wish they were organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oats

    Posted by Jasmine44 on May 22, 2014

    This batch was a little tough & chewy (actually I like my oatmeal this way but my husband complained...he likes it mushier)but I find that with any natural foods the taste and texture can vary slightly. I have to cook this a little longer & still find its texture a little courser than the last batch. Will continue to buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5671776102968405493 on Aug 27, 2014

    Always love Bob's Red Mill product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats again

    Posted by Reviewer2663506 on Nov 17, 2012

    Just as good as the steel cut

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill gf oats

    Posted by sconley on Dec 29, 2013

    We got these for my husbands gf diet to make oatmeal and no bake cookies. The cookies turn out great but the oatmeal is very mushy. My husband is used to the instant packets so he was disappointed with this texture. Will buy again because it's our only gf option but wish there was another brand to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    At last GF oats for me

    Posted by Reviewer2970084 on Jun 01, 2011

    I am loving having this product in the cupboard. Cooked up in the pressure cooker they are soft and creamy and eaten with the Hemp Protein powder a superb start to my day. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste but very starchy

    Posted by Reviewer1534079 on Apr 14, 2010

    I needed to wash them a LOT, and even then there was loads and loads of starch in the water, and stuck to the saucepan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 101 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »