EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice

    Posted by 4787866255913005575 on Sep 29, 2016

    the food is good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4753129962519879766 on Sep 30, 2016

    Tasty fresh Clean The best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these GF Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2111597 on Oct 11, 2016

    as a coeliac the hardest thing for me was to give up oats, seriously. When I found Bob's Red Mill GF Oats I was over the moon, and although it is a pricey luxury I really appreciate being able to eat them again. I have a high acuity of coeliac disease and react to minute amounts of gluten with a myriad of symptoms, been eating these oats for a few years now and not once had a reaction.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by 4690379750832192021 on Oct 22, 2016

    I wouldn't have known this was gluten free unless if I was told. This tastes great. Just like the non gluten free ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best gluten free oat product

    Posted by 5721588727752650756 on Oct 23, 2016

    Absolute favorite gluten free oat product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and healthy!

    Posted by 4827874996921925939 on Nov 30, 2016

    It's good for your body and the taste buds. Buy it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Mar 24, 2009

    This has saved my bacon -- literally. Finally, a brand of rolled oats that's certified gluten-free. Cooks up nice plain or in recipes. At last, my breakfast bacon has a companion. THANK YOU, BOB's!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free oats is the best!

    Posted by Hoodyap on Oct 04, 2016

    Best oats meal i had tried so far~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the most fragrant or tastiest rolled oats I have had, but ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

    the one I like best is not certified gluten-free, so I am grateful to Bob's for this. Do wish it were organic though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy oats easy to cook

    Posted by 5498756931968686209 on Jul 06, 2016

    Great for breakfast. Taste good with milk or maple syrup

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 110 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »