EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bob's Red Mill gf oats

    Posted by sconley on Dec 29, 2013

    We got these for my husbands gf diet to make oatmeal and no bake cookies. The cookies turn out great but the oatmeal is very mushy. My husband is used to the instant packets so he was disappointed with this texture. Will buy again because it's our only gf option but wish there was another brand to try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5671776102968405493 on Aug 27, 2014

    Always love Bob's Red Mill product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats again

    Posted by Reviewer2663506 on Nov 17, 2012

    Just as good as the steel cut

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2688651 on Feb 05, 2011

    I used these oats in my oatmeal cookies - very yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Apr 05, 2011

    Haven't been able to eat oats in so long, I swear I've eaten nothing but for the past week, lol. Very good, not mushy - I only wish they were organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free oats is the best!

    Posted by Hoodyap on Oct 04, 2016

    Best oats meal i had tried so far~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy oats easy to cook

    Posted by 5498756931968686209 on Jul 06, 2016

    Great for breakfast. Taste good with milk or maple syrup

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oats

    Posted by Jasmine44 on May 22, 2014

    This batch was a little tough & chewy (actually I like my oatmeal this way but my husband complained...he likes it mushier)but I find that with any natural foods the taste and texture can vary slightly. I have to cook this a little longer & still find its texture a little courser than the last batch. Will continue to buy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1301975 on Feb 06, 2010

    this oatmeal is good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste but very starchy

    Posted by Reviewer1534079 on Apr 14, 2010

    I needed to wash them a LOT, and even then there was loads and loads of starch in the water, and stuck to the saucepan.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 110 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »