EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great tasting Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Jul 20, 2010

    I eat these oats every morning and usually add ground salba, a dab of unprocessed honey and cinnamon and coconut oil. It keeps me going until lunch and I feel like I've had a healthy breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile Oats

    Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 26, 2012

    I eat these raw as muesli, cooked as oatmeal, ground for cookies and pancakes--all gluten free! They are more expensive than regular oats or even organic, but I cannot take the chance of any gluten content. These do not make me sick. And they are priced about $2 less here on iHerb than in my local health food store. Hold back for 5 stars is their price and that they are not organic. I do understand the increased cost as Bob's takes measures for special crops as well as handling to keep these oats entirely gluten-free. I only wish they were also organic. Contrary to some rumors, Bob's Red Mill does not use extra herbicides for their gluten-free oats. Still wish we could get both certified gluten free and organic in one oat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for gluten free oatmeal and baking!

    Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

    I've never had any issues digesting these oats. I have a stomach condition for which I need to eat gluten free foods. These oats work great in recipes requiring oats too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LIFE SAVER!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 18, 2012

    I have always been a huge fan of oats and I was devastated when I was diagnosed with coeliac disease and found out I could no longer have them. Bob saved the day with these oats! Now I can eat oatmeal again and have NO ill affects. I buy these with every iHerb order I make and am always sure to re-stock before I run out! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Nice Product

    Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Apr 28, 2010

    Seems to be right out of the field. Sometimes there is chaff and it is cut thicker, but it is my favorite oatmeal. I think the oats are high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting oats and gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on May 08, 2010

    These oats taste very good and for those of us with gluten intolerance, they are a welcome addition to breakfast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Gluten free cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Apr 04, 2011

    I grind the oats up in my coffee grinder or food processor to make GF Oat flour. Also to make GF pancakes and GF muffins with it. So far no problems with gluten contamination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1210385 on Jul 15, 2010

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for muesli bars

    Posted by 5337652482377838413 on Nov 28, 2012

    have used this product for a couple of years. Quality always good. Use to make gluten free muesli bars (Nigella Lawson recipe www.nigella.com/recipes/view/breakfast-bars-55); always very popular with celiacs and non-celiacs alike.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely love this!

    Posted by 4711247937686422478 on Apr 14, 2013

    Whilst I'm not celiac, I do try to eat gluten free due to stomach issues. These rolled oats don't aggravate my system and they keep me full, which doesn't happen with other rolled oats I've tried (AND I'm easily hungry). I've eaten them cooked and soaked in milk/yogurt - good either way. Will keep purchasing in future! Top stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 101 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »