EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I Can Finally Eat Oatmeal Again

    Posted by 5534975586454948538 on Dec 29, 2014

    I am so glad gluten free oatmeal is on the market now. There were many years that I craved it but not the consequences of having eaten oatmeal that must have contained gluten. I love that I can put a quarter cup of this oatmeal in a BIG bowl and microwave for 3-5 minutes and its ready. I add almond flour, peanut flour, unsweetened applesauce and cinnamon for a WOW breakfast. I also use this oatmeal and other gluten free flour for banana bread, which I dearly love.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Oats

    Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great gluten free oats and a large quantity at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Tasting!

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Nov 25, 2014

    Great tasting, in fact the best I have ever eaten. Gluten free, but don't know if its' organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The One and Only

    Posted by 4626021426897246099 on Nov 05, 2014

    The One and Only brand of Gluten Free Rolled Oats to buy, excellent quality with no badies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pantry Staple

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

    Besides this being my husband's favorite breakfast, my kids love it too when I make overnight soaked oatmeal. It's also great in baking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

    They're exactly like normal rolled oats just without the gluten!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5671776102968405493 on Aug 27, 2014

    Always love Bob's Red Mill product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Aug 23, 2014

    good to cook with. made a museli. They are oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zoe Brooks

    Posted by 5263294177870727249 on Aug 11, 2014

    My package of 4 bags of oats arrived very quickly and safely. I sampled the oats the very next day and am more than satisfied with the product. The oats were fresh and taste great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5174743352210320766 on Aug 06, 2014

    Can't get gluten free oats very readily in my area so I was delighted to find these, and at such a good price. They're delicious too.. really enjoying them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 100 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »