EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Versatile Oats

    Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 26, 2012

    I eat these raw as muesli, cooked as oatmeal, ground for cookies and pancakes--all gluten free! They are more expensive than regular oats or even organic, but I cannot take the chance of any gluten content. These do not make me sick. And they are priced about $2 less here on iHerb than in my local health food store. Hold back for 5 stars is their price and that they are not organic. I do understand the increased cost as Bob's takes measures for special crops as well as handling to keep these oats entirely gluten-free. I only wish they were also organic. Contrary to some rumors, Bob's Red Mill does not use extra herbicides for their gluten-free oats. Still wish we could get both certified gluten free and organic in one oat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In oatmeal heaven!

    Posted by Reviewer2413236 on Mar 12, 2010

    As a Celiac, I hadn't had oats since my diagnosis four years ago. Since discovering these, I've been on an oatmeal kick and loving every minute. Wonderful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THESE!

    Posted by Reviewer2761900 on Jun 23, 2009

    for Celiacs or anyone doing gluten free these are great! i love a bowl of oatmeal in the morning with honey!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Jul 20, 2010

    I eat these oats every morning and usually add ground salba, a dab of unprocessed honey and cinnamon and coconut oil. It keeps me going until lunch and I feel like I've had a healthy breakfast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Whole Grain Rolled Oats, gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

    Love these oats, i put them in chocolate chip cookies (a few) and in homemade quickbread! I Recommend Bob's Red Mill brand!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free Granola!

    Posted by Reviewer1949742 on Sep 15, 2010

    That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes fine

    Posted by Reviewer1426763 on Sep 28, 2010

    We like it, no complaints. Can't tell a difference, just takes longer to cook than regular quick oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1490502 on Oct 14, 2010

    Delivered on time and in good condition

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Nov 13, 2010

    Purchased this product because of the excellent reviews. I fully agree...highly recommend. Wish it were organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Grain Rolled Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2915157 on Jan 12, 2011

    Great texture when baked into Granola!...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 110 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »