EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gluten free Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for gluten free oatmeal and baking!

    Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

    I've never had any issues digesting these oats. I have a stomach condition for which I need to eat gluten free foods. These oats work great in recipes requiring oats too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LIFE SAVER!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 18, 2012

    I have always been a huge fan of oats and I was devastated when I was diagnosed with coeliac disease and found out I could no longer have them. Bob saved the day with these oats! Now I can eat oatmeal again and have NO ill affects. I buy these with every iHerb order I make and am always sure to re-stock before I run out! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Nice Product

    Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Apr 28, 2010

    Seems to be right out of the field. Sometimes there is chaff and it is cut thicker, but it is my favorite oatmeal. I think the oats are high quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting oats and gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on May 08, 2010

    These oats taste very good and for those of us with gluten intolerance, they are a welcome addition to breakfast!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Gluten free cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Apr 04, 2011

    I grind the oats up in my coffee grinder or food processor to make GF Oat flour. Also to make GF pancakes and GF muffins with it. So far no problems with gluten contamination.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1210385 on Jul 15, 2010

    Good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer3127126 on Jul 22, 2009

    Thankfully this is available to those of us that need gluten free oats. They taste great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Aug 05, 2009

    cooks up creamy and tastes wonderful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVED IT

    Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

    i like to eat it with soy/almond milk and some dried fruit and it's delicous

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 87 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »