EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gluten free Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for gluten free oatmeal and baking!

    Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

    I've never had any issues digesting these oats. I have a stomach condition for which I need to eat gluten free foods. These oats work great in recipes requiring oats too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LIFE SAVER!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 18, 2012

    I have always been a huge fan of oats and I was devastated when I was diagnosed with coeliac disease and found out I could no longer have them. Bob saved the day with these oats! Now I can eat oatmeal again and have NO ill affects. I buy these with every iHerb order I make and am always sure to re-stock before I run out! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Nice Product

    Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Apr 28, 2010

    Seems to be right out of the field. Sometimes there is chaff and it is cut thicker, but it is my favorite oatmeal. I think the oats are high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting oats and gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on May 08, 2010

    These oats taste very good and for those of us with gluten intolerance, they are a welcome addition to breakfast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Gluten free cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Apr 04, 2011

    I grind the oats up in my coffee grinder or food processor to make GF Oat flour. Also to make GF pancakes and GF muffins with it. So far no problems with gluten contamination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1210385 on Jul 15, 2010

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer3127126 on Jul 22, 2009

    Thankfully this is available to those of us that need gluten free oats. They taste great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Aug 05, 2009

    cooks up creamy and tastes wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Rolled Oats, Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer1495046 on Jan 19, 2010

    Great food product which last longer then my previous gluten free oats because its a whole food, so therefore keeps us full for longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 85 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »