EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quality Brand

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

    This is a lovely quality oat. Makes consistently great porridge every time. Serve with Now Foods, Real Food, Organic Maple Syrup (also on iHerb). If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4841930778269833308 on May 24, 2016

    good quality i'll order it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Oatmeal as It Should Be

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 13, 2012

    There isn't really much you can say about a giant bag of oatmeal. You get what you expect. I found this product to be fresh and well packaged. Bob's Red Mill puts out high quality grain products because that's all they do. I wasn't as concerned about the "gluten free" part, but if you are allergic to gluten, I trust that the 100% gluten-free guarantee is accurate. Great for a morning meal or ground up into flour for pancakes. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    Love these oats. Dollar cheaper than the same product around where I live. Bob's Red Mill: just cooler and helps us gluten-free people. Glad IHerb stocks Red's products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

    They're exactly like normal rolled oats just without the gluten!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pantry Staple

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

    Besides this being my husband's favorite breakfast, my kids love it too when I make overnight soaked oatmeal. It's also great in baking!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The One and Only

    Posted by 4626021426897246099 on Nov 05, 2014

    The One and Only brand of Gluten Free Rolled Oats to buy, excellent quality with no badies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Tasting!

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Nov 25, 2014

    Great tasting, in fact the best I have ever eaten. Gluten free, but don't know if its' organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great gluten free oats and a large quantity at a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5491093967837849212 on Aug 08, 2016

    use it to make overnight oats, will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 110 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »