EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's Oatmeal as It Should Be

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 13, 2012

    There isn't really much you can say about a giant bag of oatmeal. You get what you expect. I found this product to be fresh and well packaged. Bob's Red Mill puts out high quality grain products because that's all they do. I wasn't as concerned about the "gluten free" part, but if you are allergic to gluten, I trust that the 100% gluten-free guarantee is accurate. Great for a morning meal or ground up into flour for pancakes. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    Love these oats. Dollar cheaper than the same product around where I live. Bob's Red Mill: just cooler and helps us gluten-free people. Glad IHerb stocks Red's products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

    They're exactly like normal rolled oats just without the gluten!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pantry Staple

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

    Besides this being my husband's favorite breakfast, my kids love it too when I make overnight soaked oatmeal. It's also great in baking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The One and Only

    Posted by 4626021426897246099 on Nov 05, 2014

    The One and Only brand of Gluten Free Rolled Oats to buy, excellent quality with no badies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Tasting!

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Nov 25, 2014

    Great tasting, in fact the best I have ever eaten. Gluten free, but don't know if its' organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great gluten free oats and a large quantity at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Mar 24, 2009

    This has saved my bacon -- literally. Finally, a brand of rolled oats that's certified gluten-free. Cooks up nice plain or in recipes. At last, my breakfast bacon has a companion. THANK YOU, BOB's!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the most fragrant or tastiest rolled oats I have had, but ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

    the one I like best is not certified gluten-free, so I am grateful to Bob's for this. Do wish it were organic though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wish it were organic

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    This does not hurt my stomach like regular oats so I am very happy about that. I just wish that it were organic and then it would be perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 101 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »