EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    AWESOME

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    Love these oats. Dollar cheaper than the same product around where I live. Bob's Red Mill: just cooler and helps us gluten-free people. Glad IHerb stocks Red's products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

    They're exactly like normal rolled oats just without the gluten!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pantry Staple

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

    Besides this being my husband's favorite breakfast, my kids love it too when I make overnight soaked oatmeal. It's also great in baking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The One and Only

    Posted by 4626021426897246099 on Nov 05, 2014

    The One and Only brand of Gluten Free Rolled Oats to buy, excellent quality with no badies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Tasting!

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Nov 25, 2014

    Great tasting, in fact the best I have ever eaten. Gluten free, but don't know if its' organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great gluten free oats and a large quantity at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Mar 24, 2009

    This has saved my bacon -- literally. Finally, a brand of rolled oats that's certified gluten-free. Cooks up nice plain or in recipes. At last, my breakfast bacon has a companion. THANK YOU, BOB's!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the most fragrant or tastiest rolled oats I have had, but ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

    the one I like best is not certified gluten-free, so I am grateful to Bob's for this. Do wish it were organic though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wish it were organic

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    This does not hurt my stomach like regular oats so I am very happy about that. I just wish that it were organic and then it would be perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2792621 on Mar 23, 2012

    just is not as soft as a porridge oats in common, but the simple fact of not having gluten compensates for this minor defect. I am not celiac but I choose to avoid gluten, because I believe that gluten is not good for athletic performance and not for the health of the intestine. I will continue using this oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 100 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »