EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$4.91

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It was easier than I expected.

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

It was easier than I expected. I did not use a bread machine. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. The crust was great. Both my son and husband did not even know they were eating gluten free pizza!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Pizza Crust Whole Grain Gluten Free

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Jun 28, 2011

Best Gluten Free Pizza mix I have found!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Turned out great!

Posted by filmoyster on Nov 12, 2011

I am not a baker or pizza maker, but by following the directions I actually made a pretty decent tasting pizza for the first time in my life. This dough does need to be spread thin as it puffs up in baking and the recipes makes bigger diameter pizzas than written on the package IMO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Crust

Posted by Reviewer1517756 on Dec 11, 2011

This is a nice mix that does what it says it does. Actually works similar to regular pizza crust. More doughy than chewy, but that is to be expected since there is no gluten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very doughy

Posted by 4813966897335957227 on May 25, 2015

I found the dough very wet and difficult to work with. When cooked, the base had a very doughy consistency that we didn't like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite pizza crust..

Posted by Reviewer1502374 on Jan 23, 2012

I have been using this product for years,the iherb company has great prices!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mix

Posted by Reviewer1262683 on Oct 30, 2011

Fun mix

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free pizza dough

Posted by Reviewer1330818 on Apr 24, 2011

had this product many times and really enjoy its taste and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1789145 on Jul 05, 2014

Makes a really good homemade pizza base, in about the same amount of time as it takes to go out and get takeaway. Even those who normally eat gluten like this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regularly get this

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Nov 22, 2014

always get this when do iherb orders. quick, easy success for dinner. you have to make 2 by instructions but one ball keeps well in fridge or freezer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »