EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$4.91

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very doughy

Posted by 4813966897335957227 on May 25, 2015

I found the dough very wet and difficult to work with. When cooked, the base had a very doughy consistency that we didn't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

regularly get this

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Nov 22, 2014

always get this when do iherb orders. quick, easy success for dinner. you have to make 2 by instructions but one ball keeps well in fridge or freezer

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband can now eat pizza again

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Sep 23, 2014

Really impressed with this. We split it into three parts rather than two though, to make three small pizzas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1789145 on Jul 05, 2014

Makes a really good homemade pizza base, in about the same amount of time as it takes to go out and get takeaway. Even those who normally eat gluten like this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by BlancaOg on Apr 27, 2014

No me seduce del todo. La masa queda gordita y sosa

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to work with

Posted by Reviewer1507074 on Apr 01, 2014

It's a very wet dough that I found difficult to work with. The end result was satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

pizza pizza

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Feb 21, 2014

Have not used yet. However, the packaging needs to be improved. One package was broken and spilled out in the box. The company was kind enough to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pizza

Posted by 4867373077123600229 on Dec 11, 2013

It was nice to be able to eat pizza again. It is a little expensive as you need to use the whole bag for one pizza, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was easier than I expected.

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

It was easier than I expected. I did not use a bread machine. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. The crust was great. Both my son and husband did not even know they were eating gluten free pizza!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3126987 on Feb 20, 2013

It's good stuff to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »