EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.81

$7.17

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hearty & Wholesome

    Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

    These oats are flavourful, they're coarser & of chewier texture & I love them! I normally cook this in the rice cooker with water and a pinch of salt. Then I scoop some out into a bowl of cold milk and mix in a teaspoon of honey. It makes a great hearty & tasty meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the most fragrant or tastiest steel-cut oats I have had, but ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

    the one I like best is not certified gluten-free, so I am grateful to Bob's for this. Do wish it were organic though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great product!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

    I'm a coeliac and can't eat contaminated oats so I love that Bob's Red Mill gives me a safe option that still tastes like it should!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's red mill organic steel cut oats

    Posted by 5295212660456628506 on Aug 11, 2014

    Quick and smooth service. I didn't have to wait long and I live in the Netherlands. Besides the package was nicely wrapped and packed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great and Gluten Free

    Posted by 4847022420888488801 on Apr 29, 2014

    I am now on a gluten free diet and these hit the spot every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's red Mill,gluten free steel cut oats

    Posted by Reviewer1626404 on Feb 11, 2013

    It is good health for body. It is delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free Bob's Red Mill Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2663506 on Nov 17, 2012

    I have used this product for about a year now and love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Steel Oats!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

    I think these are scrumptious and highly nutritious. I find them chewy than ordinary GF oats and more filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My ideal breakfast, stable bloodsugar for hours, especially when combined with oat bran or chia

    Posted by drBolhuis on Aug 23, 2012

    I prescribe my patients often a combination of a "Paleo diet" but with some glutenfree oat and some legumes / beans. So not strictly Paleo, but without gluten and diary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1283167 on Jul 31, 2012

    These steel cut oats are of great quality and absolutely yummy! I soak them for 24 hours before cooking and the texture is deliciously chewy and the taste is so good. I've never had steel cut oats before this and it took some getting used to, but now I like them even better than the regular rolled ones. Plus, you get all the health benefits from minimally processed, gluten free oats. I do whish they were organic in addition to gluten free though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »