EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$13.97

Savings of: $0.70 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nasty

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Sep 12, 2015

I don't like to give bad reviews because I love Bob's red mill products but this is awful it's green and taste disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENTE

Posted by 5148665222465247822 on Aug 05, 2014

EXCELLENTE PROTEIN

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful addition to smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Apr 04, 2014

This has a somewhat nutty impact on smoothies. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

quickest RECIPE INSIDE! Good product - a bit overpriced lately...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although i am not a vegan Hemp protein suits my stomach much more than Whey,it has a more neutral taste comparing to hole hemp seeds so its great in smoothies and shakes,even works in hot beverages like Cacao with Maca although the amino acids are ruined.i also like it in carrots juice.i only gave it 4 stars because there are superior brands out there that don't have black residue down under after finishing the shake or smoothie,i just don't drink the end,but again its tasty.here's a quick recipe: take 2 tsp of the hemp powder and add 1 tsp of Maca,2 tsp of Chia seeds and 1 hipping tsp of cacao powder & sugar to your taste,you can also add grinded poppy seeds,Coconut macaroons etc. ,shake well and you have the quickest meal handy,and tasty too...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good prize

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Jul 11, 2013

Good quality hemp flour for the prize!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein

Posted by Reviewer1229626 on Feb 04, 2013

I add this to berry smoothies for protein. It agrees with my sensitive gut and I don't detect much taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that good

Posted by Reviewer1624655 on Oct 04, 2012

Disappointed with this product: - % of protein very low compared to egg/milk powders. - dark green color that make my smoothie unappetizing. - smell of freshly cut grass - very pronounced taste that must be masked (with peanut butter for example). Advantages: - price

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent product/excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1809465 on Sep 23, 2012

I use this in my morning smoothie every day. Not a big fan of the hemp taste per se but with this I do not notice it's in there! I just know I'm reaping the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Saturday porridge

Posted by Herbal-Andy on Sep 21, 2012

This and chia seed plus honey ( a little almond milk if yoy're feeling really snazzy) makes normal oats into something mega

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nataliya NIkolova

Posted by Reviewer2553082 on Aug 21, 2012

worth for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »