EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.08

$6.40

Savings of: $0.32 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GF Bread

Posted by 5606557546185783715 on Feb 09, 2015

So easy to use and a perfect loaf every time! I love that this mix makes such a GF friendly loaf with not an ounce of soy in sight!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

I find the beany fragrance difficult to accept, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

bread mix gluten free

Posted by Reviewer1036197 on Aug 23, 2014

very good but does not deep freeze well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Useful standby

Posted by 5390780354607008531 on Dec 13, 2013

I keep this as a useful standby at home

Was this review helpful to you?

It was easier than I expected.

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

It was easier than I expected. I did not use a bread machine. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. The bread was great. Both my son and husband did not even know they were eating gluten free bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Jun 11, 2012

For gluten free this is best mix I've found. It does well in bread machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great sandwich and toast bread

Posted by Reviewer1044737 on Feb 01, 2012

I have now tried several brands of "white" bread and like this one the best. Easy, easy in my bread machine. I use a GF setting on it. This bread even holds up after slicing and freezing. This bread can be sliced thin and still support a "heavy" sandwich - like turkey and cranberries - yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always good

Posted by Reviewer2705794 on Dec 30, 2011

I make this in our bread maker and my son loves it. You can't tell it is gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bread mix

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jul 31, 2011

I dont like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Awful Bread

Posted by Reviewer2970759 on May 12, 2011

I thought this bread had a just add flavor. I used a high quality bread machine. It was just too hard of a crust and odd tasting. I do not recommend this one at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »