EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bob's Red Mill, Instant Rolled Oats, Whole Grain, 32 oz (907 g)

    Posted by alvinlky on Apr 11, 2013

    Excellent Quality supplements at an economical price. very fresh. excellent packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by mighty on Aug 22, 2013

    Good Price, Great value.. definitely will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Feb 04, 2013

    These are Amazingly cheap compared to what I pay in Korea for Quaker and much better. Will continue to buy <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1808031 on Jun 05, 2012

    good and cheap and convenient. this has been my morning meal for months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 11, 2012

    Tasty and easy to cook. Great price. Will buy again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick and easy

    Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

    Great when your in a hurry in the morning

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Affordable and Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1625550 on Mar 24, 2014

    Would buy again, tastes good, good quality. It is really instant, just add boiling water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5754412324005963544 on May 30, 2014

    I eat oatmeal every morning so I'm very particular about the taste. I was nervous to try this brand but it's very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect oats!

    Posted by 4824723370349791505 on Jan 05, 2015

    I put them in the microwave for 2.5 minutes with water, and they are good to go! Amazing buy for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jan 07, 2015

    My mother loves it. She makes a beverage only mixing some spoons of these rolled oats, water and stevia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »