EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bob's Red Mill, Instant Rolled Oats, Whole Grain, 32 oz (907 g)

    Posted by alvinlky on Apr 11, 2013

    Excellent Quality supplements at an economical price. very fresh. excellent packaging.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by mighty on Aug 22, 2013

    Good Price, Great value.. definitely will buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Feb 04, 2013

    These are Amazingly cheap compared to what I pay in Korea for Quaker and much better. Will continue to buy <3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1808031 on Jun 05, 2012

    good and cheap and convenient. this has been my morning meal for months.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 11, 2012

    Tasty and easy to cook. Great price. Will buy again and again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick and easy

    Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

    Great when your in a hurry in the morning

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Affordable and Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1625550 on Mar 24, 2014

    Would buy again, tastes good, good quality. It is really instant, just add boiling water.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5754412324005963544 on May 30, 2014

    I eat oatmeal every morning so I'm very particular about the taste. I was nervous to try this brand but it's very tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect oats!

    Posted by 4824723370349791505 on Jan 05, 2015

    I put them in the microwave for 2.5 minutes with water, and they are good to go! Amazing buy for the price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jan 07, 2015

    My mother loves it. She makes a beverage only mixing some spoons of these rolled oats, water and stevia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »