EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$11.48

Savings of: $0.57 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally, a really good yeast flake

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on May 06, 2014

These flakes taste great. My cat is addicted to them. They are delicious. Bob's Red Mill quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Large Flakes Nutritional Food Yeast, 8 oz (226 g)

Posted by 5359393493090035711 on May 07, 2014

Great product used for lactation cookies because it is meant to help milk supply. YUM

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Jul 22, 2014

Normally I would use Braggs Nutritional Food Yeast, but seen as iherb does not stock that I decided to try this one, the flakes are not as large as the Braggs brand but this one has more flavour, will be buying this brand in future

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5231814768665160895 on Sep 25, 2015

This is very good on popcorn. It's also a good thickener for soup or beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5454510008006503725 on Mar 10, 2016

This "flake" has a good taste but probably because of the wrapping it didn't arrived as flakes. It was mostly powder. I'm buying NOW brand, it's cheaper and comes in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good yeast.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 02, 2014

The best yeast I ever had was by Quantum Nutrition, but since they have stopped selling at iherb, this is now top of the list,as I like flakes, not powder. I like to eat it straight, andit tstes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

cat likes it!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Jan 31, 2015

my cat loves this sprinkled on his food and he seems more energetic for it. I can't find many tolerable ways for myself to eat it, tried it on popcorn and didn't taste great nor did I feel any effects from it. At least my cat will benefit from it. See my page for more info and reviews!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Mincruiser on May 12, 2015

Delicious and nutritious! Love it on organic popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5546223207374004244 on Jun 27, 2016

Some nutritional yeast really doesn't taste very nice but this brand is lovely. Only complaint is it ran out too quickly ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to add to savoury dishes

Posted by Reviewer2236342 on Jul 01, 2013

Im am very happy with this product. It adds a subtle unami flavour to my meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »