EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.04

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bread review

Posted by 4893225540453007918 on Mar 26, 2015

This loaf was of a large size. I really liked this as most mixes pproduce small loafs. There was not much flavor to the bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this in cakes and bread.

Posted by lillanne on Aug 23, 2014

This is a great product if you dont want a lot of carbohydrate. Brukte dette litt da jeg forsøkte å leve på lavkarbokur. Har senere gått over til å bruke Speltmel og andre typer som jeg syns er bedre på smak. Det er selvfølgelig ikke lavkarbo, men bedre enn hvetemel. Men denne var helt grei.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good!

Posted by 5755625039943953483 on Mar 22, 2014

Good to be a low-carb bread! Have bought some and will buy many more. Constantly sold out, and it is a pity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5103082494400501084 on Feb 14, 2014

The best lowcarb bakingmix ever! I added some walnuts and some liquid sugarfree sweetener to the mix and the bread tastes wonderful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bagel

Posted by 5638697225962254082 on Dec 25, 2013

I use it for bagels, and it is really incredible. Very similar to real bagels. Its very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do the trick

Posted by Reviewer1783072 on Oct 01, 2013

Needs lots of water, the result is bread like, no one can tell it's not a regular flour. We order this one on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with Bread machine.

Posted by 5363535001312511907 on Aug 14, 2013

I do finally make my own low carb bread at home!! Taste good and easy to arrange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious rye mix low carb bread

Posted by 5359732692275291696 on Jan 13, 2013

Love the multi-grain bread with flax seeds. wonderful flavour and cut in1/5 of regular bread carb intake. great! I have ordered dozen + :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Low-Carb Bread Mix

Posted by 5503584083092003770 on Jan 07, 2013

We both really like this bread. I hadn't made bread from scratch for many years and it ws very easy to make. It also perfect for low-carb diets or diabetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb did great, but

Posted by 5434598822128701112 on Nov 27, 2012

iherb did a great job getting my bread in the mail. The bread is good and is a must in my low carb diet. However, I live in the Philippines and customs charged me 65 dollars to receive a 16 pound box. Customs charged more for the package than the merchandise itself cost. Although i love this bread i will not be ordering more than the four pound mailing box in the future to avoid customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »