EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$6.99

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Gluten-free Breakfast Option

Posted by 5483782107550820779 on Dec 14, 2012

Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Muesli is a welcome addition to my gluten free pantry! Ever since I was diagnosed as a celiac, it has been nearly impossible to find a good-trasting gluten-free muesli. I was delighted to find that Bob's Red Mill not only offers such a product but that it is so pleasing to the palate as well. I especially like it cooked. Good texture, great taste! And reasonably priced. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Muesli

Posted by YuliaBlum on Aug 26, 2013

whith many seeds, without sugar. Not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5258354751769521569 on Feb 04, 2014

I really like this because it has fruit whilst still being quite low in sugar. It's also far more filling than other gluten-free mueslis I've tried. Hard to keep it to just the recommended serving size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good muesli

Posted by 4856473230399988652 on Feb 12, 2014

This is the first gluten free or any muesli I have tried and it is very good. I use it as a topping on yogurt. I need to avoid gluten and it is difficult to find good tasting products and cereals. It's nutritious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4867373077123600229 on Dec 11, 2013

This muesli is great with both milk and yogurt. I enjoyed it so much that I ate it for breakfast everyday for a week :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good muesli for my gluten-free diet

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Jan 29, 2015

I use this for my gluten free diet. Affordable and worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

red mills gluten free museli

Posted by 5017770442890606372 on Jun 07, 2015

tasty with porridge

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Brand

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

This is a lovely quality muesli. You can expect excellent quality with all Bob's products. Nice and crunchy. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

My GF husband loves this muesli!

Posted by LifeAfterLife on May 12, 2016

It's on the expensive side, though, so I don't buy it all the time. But as a treat, definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »