EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$4.49

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Jun 28, 2010

    excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    grind these up

    Posted by Reviewer3172996 on Sep 22, 2010

    in your coffee grinder or blender & enjoy some extra health benefits in your next smoothie or bread or cookies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer1438083 on Dec 09, 2010

    we were well pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1413386 on Jan 08, 2011

    I use this product in my bird seed formula that I make for my Parakeet. The quality is top notch and my bird loves it. Fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelentes semillas

    Posted by 4618720939707648705 on Jun 10, 2012

    Relacion peso y precio muy buena.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & heathy cereal!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

    I enjoy eating all of Bob's Red Mill whole grain cereals! My favorite is his 8 grain cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's red mill 100% whole grain flaxseed gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer1249017 on Apr 18, 2011

    Excellent product, Excellent shipping and service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1666768 on Feb 16, 2012

    I love this product. We use it to make muesli, and also as a cooked cereal. I especially like to add pecans and dried fruit for a high-fiber breakfast that keeps me full all day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It helps me keep regular

    Posted by Reviewer1820360 on Mar 23, 2012

    I add them to my morning breakfast oats. It gives a nice texture to it. I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed for Horses

    Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

    I actually purchased this for my horse that suffered from COPD/allergy type symptoms for years (coughing/wheezing). I have had her on a regimen of herbs and Spirulina and added the flaxseed. I keep it in the freezer and grind it in small batches and refrigerate. She loves it and it has really helped her coat shine, her hooves strengthen, and her allergies are much improved! I have added it to my salads as well, but prefer fish oil and Evening Primrose oil for my essential fatty acids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »