EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$13.00

Savings of: $0.65 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Non Fat Dry Milk Powder!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to smoothies

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

Add a bit of this dry milk powder to your favorite smoothie recipe for added creaminess!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 27, 2012

Bob's Red Mill is a trusted brand in my household and I use many of their products. I purchased this to use in my home made yoghurt and the taste and quality is great. I would recommend to all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by 5467384523726906899 on Jun 18, 2012

Takes longer to make than other powdered milk but lasts longer too.Taste like real milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer2510532 on Mar 15, 2012

Use instead of flour for baking (bake "cheese" cakes of oat bran). Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1563690 on Mar 15, 2012

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2721450 on Feb 15, 2012

I use this when making an oatmeal-milk bath for my daughter. Has a nice, fine texture and much better than the no-name product I was buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2326602 on Feb 09, 2012

The flavor of this brand is excellent!!! It tastes just like a glass of fresh milk. I really enjoyed this one and plan to purchase more in the future. I am surprised to get this freshness from a packet.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great if you are on Dukan Diet

Posted by Reviewer1163351 on Dec 20, 2011

I like it and use it for cooking on Dukan diet. It works perfectly for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill dry milk

Posted by Reviewer1431151 on Oct 30, 2011

Excellent for yogurt making. Your price is presently the best on the internet. Not available in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »