EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$5.57

Savings of: $0.28 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Oct 27, 2014

By far the best muesli out there. It tastes fabulous and the ingredients very basic with no additives. I like it, my wife likes it, my dad likes it....even my dog likes it (joke). To ease my guilt of eating Kettle Potato Chips i mix in some of this raw. It's a great snack, goes well with milk, and even makes yogurt taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Old Country Style Muesli

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Tasty muesli with nuts and cereals. Natural and healthy. It becomes even more healthy with Chia seeds added. Leave it to soak overnight for better taste and softness. Вкусные мюсли с кусочками орехов и злаками. Всё вкусное, без прелых орехов или сухофруктов! Лучше их заливать молоком с вечера на утро, поскольку набухают очень долго. Я в них ещё добавляю семечки Чиа.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2463399 on Jan 26, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer2813308 on Nov 04, 2007

Well balanced mix of whole grains, nuts, and soft dates and raisins. Soak in milk or eat as a hot cereal. Better tasting than most mueslis, not powdery or tough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob and Pat Endorsement

Posted by Reviewer2860583 on Apr 19, 2011

We love Bob's Red Mill products and even use 25 lbs of oatmeal during a winter season. Spring and Summer is perfect for the muesli in a bowl with milk or like Pat enjoys her's with Greek yogurt. Fresh whole grains with a nutty flavor and satisfying crunch and enough sweetness from the dates and raisins to never need any sugar. iHerb provides excellent value so that we never buy cereals from a store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great Muesli

Posted by Reviewer2878900 on Apr 20, 2011

Just ordered this for the first time and LOVED it.. If you're looking for a good muesli I'd definitely recommend this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good muesli

Posted by Reviewer2908651 on Dec 14, 2011

not baked, no Palm oil. 100% muesli buy it again later

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2925549 on Aug 24, 2013

A lot of good stuff in this muesli

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really fresh, nutritious and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2995169 on Jul 09, 2009

This is a wonderful packaged muesli. It tastes extremely fresh and does not have any additives (including sugars and oils). It's delicious with fruit and yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muesli

Posted by 5402288021391304066 on Jan 25, 2014

A good appetizing hot cereal. I wish I could still get it at Costco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »