EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.26

$10.80

Savings of: $0.54 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is very good!

Posted by lillanne on Jan 22, 2012

A good alternative. Less sugar and good! I add some sunflower seed and pumpkin seed extra and a few goji berries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by 5492095202252365040 on Sep 12, 2016

I'm a big fan of muesli and Bob's Red Mill is my favorite. It has the perfect combination of fruits, nuts and grains. And with iherb the price is reasonable and delivery is fasta nd easy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4912173254472970270 on Oct 07, 2016

Very tasty and not too sweet. Perfect to eat with yoghurt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and filling

Posted by 4618458009629147039 on Nov 02, 2016

A family favourite! Been buying bag after bag of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite food

Posted by 5618002189249132563 on Nov 16, 2016

I love to eat it for my breakfast on everyday,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has great quality

Posted by 5305771975690742920 on Dec 01, 2016

It is fresh, all the nuts, dry fruit and oats present great quality. I have it in the morning, just put it in hot water for 5-10 minutes. It is tasty, healthy and convenient, save me lots of time and bring me a balanced nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4655320201480139959 on Dec 06, 2016

I have been using this muesli for several months. I tastes great for a quick breakfast, and is high in fiber, which my Dr. has recommended I eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Muesli

Posted by Reviewer3014378 on Dec 29, 2011

I love this for making homemade granola bars! Great taste and texture and it is so healthy I feel good about what I am putting into my body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2864264 on Feb 15, 2012

..... and in a quite large size. If you like Muesli then try this. Has a bit more nuts; almonds in particular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Harpocrates on May 16, 2012

I love it for breakfast with some organic cocoa mixed in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »