EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.26

$10.80

Savings of: $0.54 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Sep 25, 2013

our staple breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat buyer

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Sep 30, 2013

I like this muesli, I usually cook it in water to soften. Very Healthy, if I eat everyday I go to the toilet regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5146959974583542746 on Oct 29, 2013

Been ordering this for breakfast and it is very tasty and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great with yogurt

Posted by 4757100982762133574 on Oct 29, 2013

soaked overnight like the swiss do

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious muesli

Posted by 5759898143274598441 on Nov 12, 2013

I am very satisfied with this product. It has a good mix of grains and some fruits and tastes great with yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by 5085436965328009864 on Nov 26, 2013

So delicious with milk and honey!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great, but don't expect it to be sweet

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Jan 07, 2014

I'm used to the muesli with lots of added sugar, so that's what I was expecting when I ordered this. However, it was a pretty pleasant surprise, so I'll give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4771540357818511701 on Apr 19, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Gumdrop on May 10, 2014

I eat this hot with milk and a tablespoon of extra virgin coconut oil and the taste is just heavenly! Will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting, value-for-money breakfast cereal

Posted by lissawesome on May 28, 2014

the best tasting value-for-money muesli i've had so far. it's low GI, and the mix of ingredients provide the right amount of natural sweetness (for me, anyway), fibre and protein that keeps me going until lunch. i usually have this with cold unsweetened almond milk, letting it sit in the liquid for 5 to 10 mins prior, so that it's softer and easier to chew. and if you need help moving your bowels along, this muesli is highly recommended. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »