EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$6.29

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price, great oats!

    Posted by Reviewer3077270 on Nov 11, 2012

    Oats are very expensive here in Korea so I was relieved to see them for sale on iHerb. I have used these in home-made protein bars and in oatmeal raisin cookies, and they cook well and taste good. Will definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oats are oats.

    Posted by 4716239723910979984 on May 19, 2015

    does the job. it's oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rolled oats

    Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

    it's oatmeal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for everything

    Posted by lioncitymolly on Aug 14, 2015

    These oats are thicker than normal quickcook oats but tastes much better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great potential

    Posted by Celinem on Feb 15, 2016

    I use it for homemade granola because in Belgium I only have access to precooked 'oats' (or what's left of it) and I'm happy with it. It gives just the right amount of taste and texture!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy in my tummy!

    Posted by Nenenoire on Aug 29, 2012

    Can't go wrong with oats. Since oats are a rich man's food here in Japan it's nice to find some more affordable varieties.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality of oats! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    I use these for cooking and also soak mine overnight because it helps them to digest better. Great quantity for the price. I also love how iherb gets my products to my door within 2 to 3 days.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill- Old Fashioned Rolled Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1398648 on Jan 05, 2012

    I lived overseas, without oatmeal in sight..so ordering this product from iHerb is just wonderful! It's a good sized bag and it lasts me for quite sometime. Old fashioned oats do have a different texture than quick oats, but that's not a bad thing- just more oaty tasting. I recommend- oats are HIGH in fiber!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5248189092339541135 on Mar 21, 2015

    Very good, as expected.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price for a Great Product

    Posted by StephSlaton on Jun 15, 2016

    Who doesn't love oats? Who doesn't love bulk oats for cheap?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »