EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price, great oats!

    Posted by Reviewer3077270 on Nov 11, 2012

    Oats are very expensive here in Korea so I was relieved to see them for sale on iHerb. I have used these in home-made protein bars and in oatmeal raisin cookies, and they cook well and taste good. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality of oats! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    I use these for cooking and also soak mine overnight because it helps them to digest better. Great quantity for the price. I also love how iherb gets my products to my door within 2 to 3 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rolled oats

    Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

    it's oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill- Old Fashioned Rolled Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1398648 on Jan 05, 2012

    I lived overseas, without oatmeal in sight..so ordering this product from iHerb is just wonderful! It's a good sized bag and it lasts me for quite sometime. Old fashioned oats do have a different texture than quick oats, but that's not a bad thing- just more oaty tasting. I recommend- oats are HIGH in fiber!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy in my tummy!

    Posted by Nenenoire on Aug 29, 2012

    Can't go wrong with oats. Since oats are a rich man's food here in Japan it's nice to find some more affordable varieties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oats are oats.

    Posted by 4716239723910979984 on May 19, 2015

    does the job. it's oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for everything

    Posted by lioncitymolly on Aug 14, 2015

    These oats are thicker than normal quickcook oats but tastes much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love it

    Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Nov 02, 2015

    My kids love the taste of Bob's oats. I've bought countless packs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    must have in

    Posted by 4813631260189579058 on Dec 09, 2015

    our kitchen. i eat it mainly as overnight oats. it tastes good and it is a better deal than local oatmeal..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!

    Posted by 4852639276557063335 on May 22, 2016

    Old Fashioned Rolled Oats are delicious, very quick and easy to prepare and a great breakfast to eat that keeps me full until lunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »