EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum, but lower the salt content

Posted by australia on Aug 02, 2013

I love this pancake mix! It makes delicious, soft, fluffy pancakes every time. You can't even tell that it's using a wholegrain flour. I think it is overly salty though, this is quite noticeable if you don't add any sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

wheat content may be too high for some

Posted by Reviewer1354065 on May 12, 2011

if you are on a gluten avoidance diet, this isn't for you, but otherwise it's a good tasting and healthy alternative to those bleached flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great breakfast treat

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on May 20, 2011

These are yummy and mostly wholegrain but I dont believe waffles are a healthy everyday breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2858154 on Jun 23, 2011

Good but yes, it is different that what you're probably used to. The dense texture, for me, was the hardest thing to adjust to (vs. regular pancakes) The flavor is nutty and complex for a pancake. It is healthy tasting but in a good way! ^_^ To me, the flavor clashes a little bit with syrup...since the pancake itself has a stronger flavor than regular mixes. Still good tho...maybe try it with jams/jellies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancake mix review

Posted by 4927079545968198370 on Oct 29, 2013

Good as a whole. It definitely beats my homemade pancakes, although the flour can be a bit lumpy at times. My first few pancake tries turned out flat as well :/ but I think this is a user problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

Bought for its organic and whole grain. It was good for having my husband make some pancakes for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4756057093886019666 on Aug 10, 2014

Versatile product (cake,pancake, muffin, waffles...) Easy to make ready and taste really good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2014

Guilt free pancakes with grade B maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by SugarBunnyEm on Jan 28, 2016

Tastes fine, pretty normal pancake style mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit dry

Posted by 5679850230903526195 on May 12, 2016

Used it for waffle, a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »