EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

7 grain pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer1581651 on Sep 09, 2010

Wow, yummy! I wasn't sure what to expect, but it is amazing how they turned out. A little more dense and heavy than white wheat mixes, but sooo fluffy and not as dry as the white wheat variety. I will NEVER buy any white wheat mixes again. Hubby loved them, too. Use with REAL maple syrup and organic butter, and you have a breakfast for champions!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2375251 on Feb 17, 2010

I'm glad iHerb carries this! It's usually around $10 at a healthstore around here. Makes perfect belgian waffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by Reviewer1190275 on Apr 20, 2010

This is great stuff! Not powdery, either. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 04, 2012

These are the best pancakes of my life! But still, they contain pretty much sodium. Hope, that 2 pancakes per week will not give me too much of natrium...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill delivers again.

Posted by RodericRinehart on Mar 22, 2011

Superb, and textured like a white flour pancake, but healthy like a whole grain pancake. Everyone wins!

Was this review helpful to you?

great price and delicious!

Posted by miyachan on Mar 13, 2013

Not only for pancakes and waffles, but it's great for muffin and donut dough, and chinese hot buns!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Aug 06, 2010

Like their pancake mix I serve this up to friends and they don't know they are eatign somehting that is gluten free. I always make sure I have spare pancake or panckae & waffle in the cupboard Melbourne, Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

pancakes

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

makes great pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by Reviewer1767734 on Jan 11, 2011

너무 좋네요. 우선 맛있고 만들기도 편하고 좋은 유기농 곡식 7가지로 만든 것이라 믿음직하구요. 한국어 평이 없어서 남겨봅니다. 아이들이 너무 잘 먹고 어른들도 좋아해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2684218 on Jun 14, 2013

fantastic idea. much prefer to use this to the usual refined white flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »