EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

Bought for its organic and whole grain. It was good for having my husband make some pancakes for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

best waffles ever!!!!!

Posted by 5117617392753666419 on May 19, 2014

This is the best waffle/pancake mix I have ever used!!! Delicious, light, and fluffy! I will never buy another brand again! Worth every penny, and then some!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

We simply love this pancake mix! We're not big on ready made, but this is such a great mix of different whole grain flour, and it gives the best pancaces! Just mix with egg, milk and a little bit of coconut oil, and you have the most nutritious pancaces ever! Top with maple syrup - yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer3058933 on May 03, 2014

Will never use any other mix ever again. Great taste. Makes perfect pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by 5015104568426954702 on Apr 26, 2014

My kids love this pancake mix!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My first pancake making experience made easy

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

This is so good for quick, healthy and easy pancakes. They taste good, I even mixed in some squashed banana and it was goooooood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4974673180773342551 on Jan 27, 2014

Make delicious pancakes and waffles:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog ate it all!

Posted by 5224361521610679435 on Jan 01, 2014

We ordered this to try because we love whole grain pancakes. The package was left on our porch and my little terrier opened the package and ate ALL of the pancake mix. She's a fan,but unfortunately, I still haven't tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1044992 on Dec 29, 2013

Easy to make waffles, does not stick to a waffle maker

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Dec 12, 2013

Yields great pancakes, lasts for pretty long, offers a healthy alternative. I really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »