EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.65

$5.50

Savings of: $1.86 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Another great product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Aug 06, 2010

Like their pancake mix I serve this up to friends and they don't know they are eatign somehting that is gluten free. I always make sure I have spare pancake or panckae & waffle in the cupboard Melbourne, Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog ate it all!

Posted by 5224361521610679435 on Jan 01, 2014

We ordered this to try because we love whole grain pancakes. The package was left on our porch and my little terrier opened the package and ate ALL of the pancake mix. She's a fan,but unfortunately, I still haven't tried it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4974673180773342551 on Jan 27, 2014

Make delicious pancakes and waffles:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first pancake making experience made easy

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

This is so good for quick, healthy and easy pancakes. They taste good, I even mixed in some squashed banana and it was goooooood!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by 5015104568426954702 on Apr 26, 2014

My kids love this pancake mix!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer3058933 on May 03, 2014

Will never use any other mix ever again. Great taste. Makes perfect pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

We simply love this pancake mix! We're not big on ready made, but this is such a great mix of different whole grain flour, and it gives the best pancaces! Just mix with egg, milk and a little bit of coconut oil, and you have the most nutritious pancaces ever! Top with maple syrup - yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best waffles ever!!!!!

Posted by 5117617392753666419 on May 19, 2014

This is the best waffle/pancake mix I have ever used!!! Delicious, light, and fluffy! I will never buy another brand again! Worth every penny, and then some!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pancakes

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

makes great pancakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by Reviewer1767734 on Jan 11, 2011

너무 좋네요. 우선 맛있고 만들기도 편하고 좋은 유기농 곡식 7가지로 만든 것이라 믿음직하구요. 한국어 평이 없어서 남겨봅니다. 아이들이 너무 잘 먹고 어른들도 좋아해요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »