EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.65

$5.50

Savings of: $1.86 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy!!!

Posted by 5161020237422941357 on Dec 11, 2016

I made a pancake with this mix, and it turned out very yummy!!! Like this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for cake lovers!

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

This perfect mix with such nice and different nutrients is best for baking cakes with banana, eggs and a few other ingredients. you'll get such a great fluffy consistence in your cakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best, healthiest pancake mix

Posted by 5419002939796355971 on Oct 23, 2014

I have always had this for my 6 yrs old breakfast + blueberry + dark chocolate chips. I am so ecxited to find it in iherb to contine enjoying in Seoul.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so YUUMMYY 💜💜

Posted by 5328023421566007693 on Jan 26, 2016

In love with it 👌

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Feb 07, 2016

I made the vegan muffins using the recipe on the packaging, replaced regular sugar for coconut sugar, the raisins for chopped dates, milk, for almond milk. Turned out amazing and super tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

Love it best organic pancakes and i tried a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on May 17, 2016

Nice taste, easy to prepare, good nutrition, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2684218 on Jun 14, 2013

fantastic idea. much prefer to use this to the usual refined white flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 12, 2013

makes great pancakes. I add flax meal and chopped up cranberries, cook in coconut oil and when they're done, pour agave over top- just awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1409353 on Aug 02, 2013

this is by far the tastiest pancake's I've had.i am a very healthy eater and gave up on the flap jacks years ago cause the store brands of course are garbage..i was ordering my vitamin supplies when i browsed the grocery section and came across bob's red mill..ordered them with my vitamins and as usual got them really quick.and man was i pleasantly surprised when my wife made them,needless to say the bag didn't last long..i am now ordering as many as i can..highly recommend getting these flap jacks..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »