EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.59

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Smell!!

Posted by Reviewer1984625 on Jun 05, 2011

I opened the bag and it smells fresh coconut macaroons! I got flashbacks from my childhood christmas :=)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heard allot about

Posted by Reviewer2013328 on Dec 01, 2009

coconut flour I want to incorporate it into the baked goods I make.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer1813621 on Oct 03, 2010

I bought a coconut flour cookbook, and made the peanut butter cookie recipe with this. They were very good. And they keep very well, too. Be sure to sift the flour when they say to sift. Will be trying some more recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1534820 on Dec 15, 2010

Kind of tricky to bake with, but a great gluten free alternative. i love the coconut taste! I even snack on it...spoonful mixed with milk and vanilla stevia. tastes like sugar cookie dough^^ (but with fiber and protein instead of sugar and fat) I

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer1614643 on Nov 30, 2011

Great!~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really pleased!

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Jul 15, 2011

I'm only just beginning to experiment with coconut flour but my first recipe, coconut flour waffles, turned out fantastically thanks in large part to this wonderful product. A little goes a long way which makes this flour very economical. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

haven't used it yet, but looks good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free baking

Posted by Reviewer2648974 on Nov 10, 2007

Great product to make gluten free muffins, breads, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for low-carb baking!

Posted by Reviewer2653096 on Jul 10, 2009

Great product--just wish it was sold in larger quantities. Great for grain-free baking and makes low-carb living much more enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer2654979 on Mar 25, 2008

Good low carb substitute in my baked goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »