EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.24

$6.55

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like gold nuget

    Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Apr 13, 2012

    each grain is very large....this is first time tryed goldden,,,it is so much better then brown or darker colored one. this will be my repeat buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy ORGANIC Flaxseed! Great to Use In Baking!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Appreciate that this all natural product is USDA Organic and gluten free. Flaxseed adds a light, nutty taste to foods, along with essential fats, dietary fiber and lignans. Very NUTRITIOUS TOO!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied

    Posted by 5521214424147200225 on Jan 15, 2014

    This was my first order from iherb. I am very pleased with the service and this product. I just made my flaxseed gel a week ago and I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed

    Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Apr 04, 2014

    This a another great product from Bob's Mill's. No complaints and the pricing is always resonable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by patpyott on Apr 08, 2010

    fine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole, not ground

    Posted by 5465886542947206602 on Oct 21, 2014

    Oops! I meant to buy the ground flaxseed but haven't had a problem grinding this down in my spice grinder for use in my morning oatmeal. Golden flaxseed has all the benefits of the regular brown kind but has a pleasant color for use in smoothies, etc. This bag arrived fresh and is clearly high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4999185907690136411 on Mar 02, 2015

    exellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

    I take this flaxseed everyday in my porridge. It has done wonders for my gallstone problems. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4676919383310424540 on Oct 01, 2015

    Ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The CRUNCH in Granola

    Posted by Reviewer2233215 on Mar 20, 2009

    Be sure you don't over do it with to much as it will make your granola not clump and be REAL crunchy. My second batch was perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »