EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.53

$3.72

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I do recommend this product

    Posted by 4713617328587248667 on Dec 12, 2015

    Easy to prepare. I used hot water or milk for very healthy breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tajrabati mae almuntaj

    Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

    I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ميمو

    Posted by 5291843524070710041 on Oct 30, 2015

    ممتاز

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good product

    Posted by 4996897430521286120 on Jul 23, 2014

    we are gluten free and this product is very good. we use it a lot

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Jul 22, 2014

    Good taste and easy to prepare. This is not a "quick" oat, so if you want quick cooking this won't give it to you! The taste is nutty and it has a good texture. Not mushy. I like it. Works well in baking, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great ingredient for overnight oats

    Posted by 5004236412169847508 on Jun 03, 2014

    Did overnight oats using these oats and it tasted great and not that soft after soaking after the whole night which is better compared to instant oats

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 31, 2014

    I just pour hot water and milk and wait about 5 min. or add this products when baking. Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A beautiful experience

    Posted by 5472915740633968999 on Dec 23, 2013

    I do Btabhh with milk and put some honey it It's really wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy hearty breakfast

    Posted by 4694191132870099030 on Aug 28, 2013

    I really liked how real these oats taste compared to Quaker but yes that explains the price and the health benefits wish they were a little finer but otherwise great for overnight oats and to be included in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!!!!!!

    Posted by 5637379980217096448 on Aug 27, 2013

    !!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »