EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.53

$4.77

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    haven't opened it yet

    Posted by 5339022156957091502 on Feb 19, 2016

    don't know what to use in...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love that it is organic

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 01, 2015

    For added texture and mouthfeel, I add this to corn meal to make cornbread. Love it. Repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Polenta

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 06, 2014

    Polenta is a staple food for Romanians - this corn grits are very good for polenta

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good polenta

    Posted by 5330813506728890645 on Jul 08, 2014

    Good substitute for real grits - can't find grits in New Zealand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, best grits

    Posted by 5204037749441071583 on Apr 22, 2014

    I will order more. I use it for my kids breakfast who have food allergies to other grain grits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1092866 on Apr 11, 2014

    I'm living in Korea and I'm not able to buy grits easily. Just what I was craving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic, Polenta, Corn Grits, 24oz. It's The Best!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

    Oh my! I can't believe that it took me so long to try this. My husband likes to try new and different foods all the time now. So we gave this a try and he made this on the stove and poured it into a glass baking pan. After it cooled, he cut it and either warmed it up in a pan on the stove or put it on our Pizazz Plus. It was the best type of corn bread that I've ever tasted in my life, you could actually taste the little pieces of goodness it it. It was best warm with a little honey on top!!! Yummy and beneficial since it is organic. No GMO's for us!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Bob's Red Mill It's all Good

    Posted by 5667813556122805290 on Jan 04, 2013

    I have been buying Bob's Red Mill cereals and grains for a long time. Never been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Grits, Great Polenta!

    Posted by Reviewer3287303 on Jun 21, 2012

    These grits are a staple in our pantry. They make perfect polenta, and when we want comfort food, they make lovely grits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on Mar 23, 2012

    This polenta is super great,I often eat it alone with light parmesan cheese.Love it with 2 easy over eggs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »