EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.05

$5.32

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this oatmeal! Much better than steal cut

    Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Feb 28, 2008

    This oatmeal is stone ground so you get all of the oat and fiber nature intended. Sorry I've read the package too much, I guess. I really like it though. It doesn't take as long to cook as the steal cut and the texture is better. It does remeind me of the porrage(sp) that we had while visiting Scotland.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like it

    Posted by Reviewer2085175 on Oct 14, 2008

    Very different texture from the thick cut oat - but I love this too. Sprinkled with a little cinnamon & stevia - delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Dec 04, 2008

    Oatmeal is usually bland but this oatmeal has lots of flavor. I make a large batch for several days in my crockpot and then heat up what I need for the next day's meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Scottish Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2279036 on May 06, 2010

    I LOVE this stuff! I soak it after I wash the pan every morning and it's good to go the next day. soaking digests phytic acid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oats!

    Posted by Reviewer1260294 on Jul 01, 2010

    I have been eating oatmeal most mornings for a long time and these are the best, very creamy and filling. Iherb had them at a great price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1625556 on Jun 08, 2009

    This is my new favorite. The perfect blend of creaminess with crunch. I amended the directions to add the oatmeal (sprinkle delicately) before the water boils-then boil gently for 30 seconds. I sweeten with organic strawberry preserves. Excitingly different!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I sprout these

    Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Apr 05, 2008

    Great for the intestines and less on the acid PH if you soak them. tastes wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soooo good

    Posted by Reviewer3328465 on May 04, 2011

    Authentic Scottish oatmeal can't be beaten for flavor & texture. It's my breakfast choice almost every day & I don't get hungry for hours. There are many great recipes you can use oatmeal for it's extremely versatile. (And tasty & good for you).. It was hard to find in my area but luckily iHerb's price & swift delivery means there's always going to be at least two packets in the house. Worth the time to make it - I have a tendency to make too much & put it in the fridge to reheat in the microwave the next morning. If you haven't tried it before treat yourself - you'll be glad you did.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for BABIES and TODDLERS too!

    Posted by Reviewer2495873 on Nov 14, 2010

    I started giving this to my baby at around 11 months. I add avocado, papaya, bananas and fish and /or other veges and he loves it! Like how you can get protein, fiber, iron and other vitamins easily. He goes through a BAG of this almost every week!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice oatmeal

    Posted by BenayEagan on Jan 30, 2010

    Get this if you are looking for a pooridge, but if you're looking for something with more texture, like regular oatmeal, I would get something else. It turns out pretty soupy, but is very tasty with milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »