EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.05

$5.32

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice Oats!

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

    Good quality oats. Enjoyed them.Good Customer Service iHerb, Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious

    Posted by Yousef on Aug 11, 2014

    This organic oats is the best and most delicious foods that i tasted in my life

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All gone!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 15, 2014

    Unusually I have not only started but also finished a product before the review request came in to my inbox This was nice - a quite fine oatmeal, which I cooked in the microwave with almond milk. Good stuff - I shall buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever tasted!

    Posted by Reviewer1933983 on Oct 03, 2013

    Organic, nutritious, and perfectly grinded! I love OAT and oatmeal, and this was a new great way of having my oatmeal porridge :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good hot breakfast

    Posted by Reviewer1678643 on Jul 23, 2012

    I eat this in the office during the mornings, or sometimes in the afternoons as a snack. Heats up well in the microwave, has good texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ほんのり甘い

    Posted by MOMOetMOMO on Jun 29, 2012

    Organic Whole Grain Steel Cut Oats と比べて、 粉っぽいので、お粥にするとどろっとします。 好みの問題ですが、私はお粥にするなら、 Organic Whole Grain Steel Cut Oats の方が好き。 こちらはクッキーにするとおいしいです。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best oats ever

    Posted by Reviewer1694000 on Feb 05, 2012

    Best taste, now I won't have any other kind. Really glad I tried these. The Scottish oats style is easier to cook and get creamy but hearty texture than with either regular rolled or steel cut oats. Cooks fast, great made with milk or half water/half milk. A quarter cup dry makes a hearty serving--be sure to use enough liquid per instructions. Goes well with nuts and berries, no additional sugar necessary!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jan 13, 2012

    a definite buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine product

    Posted by Reviewer2665300 on Jan 03, 2012

    Very fresh tasting with pleasant flavors. The best I've found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Dec 25, 2011

    We love the smooth texture of Bob's Red Mill Scottish Oatmeal. Well worth the time it takes to cook for a hearty, nutritious, satisfying breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »