EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    HIGH QUALITY, BUT NOT GLUTEN FREE

    Posted by Reviewer1972230 on Oct 09, 2008

    I purchased 4 of these believing they were the gluten-free variety Bob's Red Mill carries, but please be advised they are not. Although they appear to be of the same quality, if you have Celiac Disease, you should not order this particular type.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic whole grain steel cut oats

    Posted by Reviewer1960297 on Mar 03, 2009

    Great taste and packaging, but best of all very good for your health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious but a bit pricey

    Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Aug 11, 2009

    Easy to make, nice texture. I wish they didn't cost so much more than regular oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Pantry Staple

    Posted by Reviewer1256006 on Nov 08, 2010

    This has become a staple item for us in lieu of regular oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer1644450 on Apr 19, 2011

    You can't go wrong with these yummy organic whole grain oats. I cook them in a rice cooker. Very easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rate of Product Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Steel Cut

    Posted by Reviewer1369525 on Aug 29, 2011

    Thank you for Super Delivery. I love this product and this is 2nd time an order packages. I love Organic Whole Grain and will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy.

    Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Nov 19, 2011

    if you're looking for steel cut oats here they are. I cook mine overnight in a double boiler so they're ready n delicious when I get up. Couldn't be any easier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5055713215023536939 on Mar 08, 2015

    Much nicer, with more texture than rolled oats. Great customer service from iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super filling, hearty oats

    Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

    ... but I didn't give it five stars because it's a pain to cook. If you don't want to bother with soaking it beforehand, it still takes more than 5 minutes in the microwave on high, which is better than 20-30 mins on the stove, but still ages if you are downing breakfast in a hurry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total