EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My fav breakfast cereal

    Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jun 17, 2012

    Great flavour and texture. This is a staple breakfast item in my household.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love them!!

    Posted by drkousoulove on Jul 16, 2012

    These steel cut oats are fantastic!! Tasty and healthy, my perfect breakfast with some milk, banana and blueberries!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 27, 2012

    This is grest. Cooks very easy! Family love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

    easy to cook and digest. quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't Go Wrong with Bob's Red Mill

    Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Dec 06, 2012

    For protein you get 7g for 1/4 cup so it's healthy and lasts through the morning. Organic whole grain oats that's the same as Irish Oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    much better than rolled oats!! ***t

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    My husband is diabetic and is trying to incorporate more whole grains into his diet. He used to eat rolled oats and sometimes instant oats. He didn't really expect much difference in the taste of steel cut oats. However, he said there is a noticeable difference. He says it has a nutty texture and more distinct flavor. I like the fact that I can order it while saving money and time. His blood sugar has been excellent after eating a bowl of this oatmeal. He usually adds a few walnuts and blueberries. It's a great product at a great buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Steel Cut

    Posted by 5432024577108056676 on Jun 25, 2013

    First thanks to iherb for shipping to international customers at cheaper price.never thought i could get organic steel cut oats and other health supplements at this price. best oats i have tasted. ( overnight uncooked oats : soak 1/4 cup of steel cut oats with 1/2cup milk,pinch of cinnamon,1 tbs honey,2 tbs falxseed,small piece of ginger,1 messed banana in refrigerator and eat as breakfast in the next morning.so delicious)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2962346 on Dec 05, 2011

    This was a lovely treat for us, who eat rolled oats usually.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Jan 26, 2012

    These are my new favorites. I was so skeptical at first and couldn't cook them correctly, but once I added some milk after cooking them for 20 minutes with just water, and then cooked for another 10 minutes, these are delicious, and even my boyfriend who hates oatmeal liked them! I sweeten with some molasses and a touch of sugar and cinnamon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Steel Cut Oats

    Posted by 4856091068856140997 on Nov 22, 2013

    Great value and delish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 69 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »