EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1678643 on Mar 05, 2012

    I've had oatmeal before and it wasn't all that great, so I was a bit apprehensive about the preparation aspect. I'm still trying to find my "perfect" consistency but my first two batches so far were just perfect for my own palate! The taste is good and I'm really pleased about the ordering process with iHerb as well. I'm definitely going to re-order this product when I run out!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Steel Cut Oats,

    Posted by Reviewer2155444 on Feb 28, 2012

    I have previously bought the Bob's Red Mill ostmeal. It was very good. I didn't care for this product. It was to grainy. It would not get soft enough for my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Jan 26, 2012

    These are my new favorites. I was so skeptical at first and couldn't cook them correctly, but once I added some milk after cooking them for 20 minutes with just water, and then cooked for another 10 minutes, these are delicious, and even my boyfriend who hates oatmeal liked them! I sweeten with some molasses and a touch of sugar and cinnamon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2962346 on Dec 05, 2011

    This was a lovely treat for us, who eat rolled oats usually.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy.

    Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Nov 19, 2011

    if you're looking for steel cut oats here they are. I cook mine overnight in a double boiler so they're ready n delicious when I get up. Couldn't be any easier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rate of Product Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Steel Cut

    Posted by Reviewer1369525 on Aug 29, 2011

    Thank you for Super Delivery. I love this product and this is 2nd time an order packages. I love Organic Whole Grain and will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Steel Cuts Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2124313 on May 12, 2011

    Best I've ever had (including my travels in Scotland and Ireland)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer1644450 on Apr 19, 2011

    You can't go wrong with these yummy organic whole grain oats. I cook them in a rice cooker. Very easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for you!

    Posted by Reviewer2133082 on Apr 10, 2011

    Delicious and easy to make. Another great product from Bob's Red Mill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What a great item!

    Posted by Reviewer3027774 on Mar 23, 2011

    Love it, I had to pay for the exact same thing for 3 times more $$ in the local store. What a great value and IT IS ORGANIC!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 68 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »