EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    David

    Posted by Reviewer1455668 on Nov 09, 2008

    Great healthy product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Feb 26, 2009

    iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS!

    Posted by Reviewer2182200 on Mar 01, 2009

    I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 16, 2009

    good for kasha and for grinding

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Wheat Grain Alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jul 10, 2009

    Delicious with or without seasonings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1350311 on Oct 06, 2009

    Simply delicious. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always great!

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Nov 23, 2009

    Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat Groats how I love you

    Posted by Reviewer3256391 on Dec 07, 2009

    The taste doesn't have you racing back for more, but it is the only grain that I have no trouble with whatsoever. It doesn't take long to cook and I top it with a couple of eggs and VOILA' breakfast. It sticks to my ribs and I don't get hungry till lunchtime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These groats are good

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 23, 2008

    I love these groats. I have been eating them for a month now and they really are a great addition for anyone who wants to feel more energy. I do put some bee pollen, cinnamon, and flax seed powder on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 15, 2010

    Good organic and raw. I will be sprouting these along with sunflower seeds and then mix with some raw honey and coconut oil and then put them all in a dehydrator to make raw museli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »