EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.04

$7.41

Savings of: $0.37 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Apr 21, 2011

Great stuff, I just add water and stevia to sweeten it, but it's naturally sweet so I sometimes forego the stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hot cereal

Posted by Reviewer1739283 on Mar 25, 2008

This cereal takes little time to cook. It is also gluten free and tastes fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Creamy Breakfast

Posted by trebleinthekitchen on Oct 06, 2011

When I placed the order, I was impressed with the speedy delivery. This whole grain hot cereal is great for breakfasts on these cold fall mornings. As a first time user of Buckwheat Cereal I appreciate that the package had instructions for cooking and serving. I couldn't be happier with the service and product! Thank you iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Oct 30, 2008

I am very limited in what I can eat as far as grains. I read where I could have buckwheat. THis is great and so good on cold mornings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Nov 28, 2014

We like it. It's creamy but maybe a bit bland. Sometimes bland is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great, light, GF

Posted by kanaca on Jun 02, 2013

Love that these are gluten free and more of a porridge -- so easy to digest. They aren't as heavy in your belly as a bowl of oat meal. I personally enjoy that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious breakfast cereal!

Posted by Reviewer1942804 on Apr 30, 2011

I eat this almost every morning, it cooks on the stove in about 3 minutes. I add cinnamon, some raisins, fresh fruit and milk. No need for additional sugar unless you want to add a little honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING, as are all their products

Posted by 4991299780896790250 on Jan 10, 2014

One of my favourites, I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buckwheat Hot Cereal

Posted by Reviewer1963607 on Feb 07, 2008

A great deal on an organic high quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use and filling too

Posted by Reviewer2027897 on Mar 04, 2011

A little goes a long way. This is an easy to use wheat/gluten-free breakfast cereal, recommended by my nutritionist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »