EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.04

$7.41

Savings of: $0.37 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Jan 04, 2012

Iherb is rhe only place where I can buy it. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hot cereal

Posted by Reviewer2665571 on Oct 27, 2011

A great hot cereal! Kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gluten-Free Breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Oct 16, 2011

Love this stuff. Great alternative to oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Creamy Breakfast

Posted by trebleinthekitchen on Oct 06, 2011

When I placed the order, I was impressed with the speedy delivery. This whole grain hot cereal is great for breakfasts on these cold fall mornings. As a first time user of Buckwheat Cereal I appreciate that the package had instructions for cooking and serving. I couldn't be happier with the service and product! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Sep 30, 2011

My sister started eating this because she is gluten intolerant. She told me they were delicious, so I tried them. They are very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Sep 27, 2011

yummy stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2135035 on Aug 25, 2011

if you don't eat oats or you're fed up with them this is an excellent alternative. I bought them for my 24 months old daughter. She loves it, either plain or with mollasses or honey. I also find it nice tasting and keeps me full for quite a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buckwheat cereal

Posted by Reviewer2377105 on Aug 15, 2011

Terrible taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Jul 05, 2011

This is a tasty and healthy breakfast food. For extra protein, we add vanilla protein mix which makes it creamy, especially served over fresh peaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like a cousin of oatmeal, or barley

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on May 28, 2011

I thought I bought a package of organic oatmeal...but it was buckwheat and didnt notice it till now I am writing this review. It takes a little longer to cook but I guess its ok as a hot cereal. It tastes like a barley but ate it with hot milk and brown sugar and was ok. I do prefer oatmeal though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »