EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.04

$7.41

Savings of: $0.37 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great hot cereal

Posted by Reviewer1739283 on Mar 25, 2008

This cereal takes little time to cook. It is also gluten free and tastes fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cereal

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Jul 10, 2008

This is a very tasty and nutritious hot cereal. When you need to go wheat-free, this is a product to have on hand to look forward to in the morning. With a bit of dairy butter or coconut butter and a swirl of agave syrup...yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2355326 on Nov 12, 2009

I like this stuff. Warm comfort food, but don't feel weighed down after eating it. I put a touch a stevia in it to sweeten, and tastes just fine, and it's healthy for you !

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Jan 25, 2010

Loved the creaminess of this. I have not had buckwheat in years, forgot what I was missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buckwheat creamy

Posted by Reviewer2981612 on Feb 04, 2010

wonderful both my husband and I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks iherb

Posted by Reviewer2115068 on Mar 02, 2010

Originaly found this product at Whole Foods grocery store but they seemed to stop stocking it and the only place I found it was on iherb Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Alabama

Posted by Reviewer1621172 on Mar 25, 2010

Love it. Nutrious and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ummm, ummm, good!

Posted by Reviewer2298637 on Mar 30, 2010

I searched all my local grocey/speciality grocery stores and couldn't find this product (although I did find other "Bob's" products). This was my first experience with Buckwheat and wasn't sure what to expect, as I'm a huge oatmeal fan. Well....it was very tasty! So much so, that another order has been placed. I strongly suggest giving it a try. iHerb delivered it very promptly as well, and their price is the best I found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Oct 12, 2010

Surprisingly good with maple syrup and milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite gluten free breakfast

Posted by eattothrive on Dec 22, 2010

I cook this with coconut milk and add hemp protein powder and chia seeds along with some fruit and agave and it is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »