EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.04

$7.41

Savings of: $0.37 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks iherb

Posted by Reviewer2115068 on Mar 02, 2010

Originaly found this product at Whole Foods grocery store but they seemed to stop stocking it and the only place I found it was on iherb Thanks iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2135035 on Aug 25, 2011

if you don't eat oats or you're fed up with them this is an excellent alternative. I bought them for my 24 months old daughter. She loves it, either plain or with mollasses or honey. I also find it nice tasting and keeps me full for quite a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great porridge alternative

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Nov 13, 2014

Really yummy & delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2355326 on Nov 12, 2009

I like this stuff. Warm comfort food, but don't feel weighed down after eating it. I put a touch a stevia in it to sweeten, and tastes just fine, and it's healthy for you !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Creamy Buckwheat

Posted by Reviewer2495725 on Jan 15, 2012

Thank you, iherb, for offering this fine, healthy product at the best price we know of. This is a super alternative for the gluten free set and a great alternative to oats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

great quick hot cereal...try serving with bluberries and hemp milk. divine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Sep 30, 2011

My sister started eating this because she is gluten intolerant. She told me they were delicious, so I tried them. They are very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Jul 05, 2011

This is a tasty and healthy breakfast food. For extra protein, we add vanilla protein mix which makes it creamy, especially served over fresh peaches!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Sep 27, 2011

yummy stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Jan 04, 2012

Iherb is rhe only place where I can buy it. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »