EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.02

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product; great price; fast delivery. thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer3291060 on Sep 20, 2011

    i eat this stuff daily for breakfast. 10 minutes in a 400F oven will toast the grains; then just grind them in the blender,or food processor, or hand grind, and voila! instant fresh-tasting oatmeal; just add salt & boiling water. mix with a little less water for a dough; flatten on cookie sheet; bake for about 12-15 minutes at 400F, slice while warm; and you have flat bread or crackers. season as desired, salt, pepper, curry powder, seaweed...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect for breakfast!

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Aug 31, 2011

    perfect for my raw breakfast, soaked and blended with almond milk :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best whole grain oat groats on iHerb.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

    Delicious and nutritious. Rich in dietary fiber, vitamin A, E, B vitamins (thiamin, niacin, vitamin B6, riboflavin, folic and pantothenic acids), iron, manganese, calcium, phosphorus, selenium, magnesium, zinc, copper, potas sium, oat groats are beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer: they help stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevent blood spikes keeping you full longer, aid digestion, prevent heartburn and acid reflux, increase appetite, soothe the stomach lining, reduce colon inflammation, normalize blood pressure, lower triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protect against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, help maintain healthy bones and teeth, and even reduce the risk of cancer. I love these oat groats: not only are they organic and delicious, but also they help normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure and relieve the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Oat Groats!

    Posted by Reviewer3127598 on Feb 17, 2012

    We have a grain mill that we use to grind wheat and other grains for homemade recipes. These organic oat groats are absolutely delicious when ground and added to pancakes and different bread recipes! We also have an oat roller for making fresh oatmeal. It's far superior to the pre-packaged kind and the taste is wonderful! This brand is very fresh and flavorful. You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's the Best

    Posted by khessel on Aug 17, 2012

    Great product, I used it to make some raw "breakfast bites" in my dehydrator. I listened to a podcast about the owner once, and he seems like a respectable, down-to-earth business owner. I like buying from a company where I can put a face to the name, not a big corporation. (I don't mind paying a little bit more for a quality product).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Organic Whole Grain Oat

    Posted by KiMaLi on May 02, 2013

    USDA organic product. It is all natural. This is a heart friendly product. Groats have an exceptionally hearty flavor and a chewy texture. Oats are a very good source of soluble fiber. Give them a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red Mill Organic Whole Grain Oat Groats

    Posted by 5115856634321730475 on May 14, 2014

    The package arrived in good time, at at good price, with sufficient packaging to protect it but not to excess. The oats are clean, well packaged in protective, thick non-reactive plastic bag. A clip to close the bag was provided! The cooking instruction are clear and correct. The hour required to prepare the oat groats produce a superb oatmeal. I usually prepare mine in a crock pot over night. I adapted the "double boiler" recipe, increasing the water a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic and whole grain

    Posted by Viktorija on May 26, 2014

    I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast delivery and good quality

    Posted by 5338683689061136052 on Jan 19, 2016

    product is with USDA cert,value for money!!great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total