EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.46

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1928206 on Jan 23, 2016

Easy to use, I store in freezer for extra freshness

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ground Flaxseed Meal

Posted by 5043043583386774234 on Jan 08, 2013

I love all of Bob's Red Mill products ! I use about 6 on a regular basis !

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Dec 17, 2012

This ground flaxseed meal is the best.....as far as I'm concerned, after using it for 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Texture and Taste

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Nov 20, 2012

Used this with some of my paleo recipes and it was a great addition. Bob's is always the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

Good value and taste. Bob's Red Mill is a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Half the price of Australian flax meal

Posted by Reviewer2451444 on Apr 08, 2012

I love this in smoothies. It has helped a lot with hot flushes from Tamoxifen, joint pain and my skin is smooth and soft. And it costs me half of what it would if I bought it here in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed Meal

Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Apr 02, 2012

great product, goes well on quinoa for brekky, in smoothies, in homemade fruit ice-cream etc. Not too chunky just right. Will order again ~ good price too^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Fast Service and Low Shipping

Posted by Reviewer1530782 on Dec 19, 2011

Totally satisfied with this product and seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I needed

Posted by Reviewer2289479 on Sep 06, 2011

Great product for adding fibre and healthy fats. Flax seeds milled perfectly and are a good addition to oatmeal and baking

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is the best!!

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on May 24, 2011

My new favorite thing is ground flax on top of my ice cream, I think I'm eating coconut...try, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »