EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.46

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

We all need this!!

Posted by Reviewer1564551 on Jan 23, 2008

Flaxseed is sooo important and good for our overall health!! Everybody should be taking it...you name it, it's good for everything..and if any of you have high cholesterol, DO NOT take any prescription drugs which is crap you're putting in you, instead this is the #1 natural cholesterol lowerer!! Put it on cold cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, in smoothies, etc. Awesome stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1515319 on Feb 24, 2008

I always use this but my local grocery store was out so I ordered it online instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer2250377 on Nov 23, 2010

I've purchased this product from my local grocer, Kroger and Publix for several years. iHerb had a better price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Whole Ground Flaxseed

Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

Well it's Bob's Red Mill, need I say More. Looks great. I will use for baking banana bread. I put a small amt in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed Meal

Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Apr 02, 2012

great product, goes well on quinoa for brekky, in smoothies, in homemade fruit ice-cream etc. Not too chunky just right. Will order again ~ good price too^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Dec 07, 2010

I add a few tablespoons to my cereal every day - a great way to start the day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ground Flaxseed meal

Posted by Reviewer3097040 on May 06, 2011

wondeful product and much needed to try and reduce blood sugar and it does the job. Iherb does and job excellent of service and quick deliver LeRoy from Misssouri

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Texture and Taste

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Nov 20, 2012

Used this with some of my paleo recipes and it was a great addition. Bob's is always the best quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Fast Service and Low Shipping

Posted by Reviewer1530782 on Dec 19, 2011

Totally satisfied with this product and seller.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price - top quality

Posted by Reviewer1688646 on Jul 27, 2010

Used to waste money now I use the best - Bob's Red Mill

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »