EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.67

$9.13

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and good for you!

Posted by Reviewer1226390 on Mar 08, 2011

I love flaxseed. This brand is sold ata reasonable price versus other brands. Tastes great in yogurt and smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Jul 05, 2016

Good.Organic whole ground flaxseed and gluten free,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ground Flaxseed

Posted by Reviewer3283583 on Sep 17, 2010

Bob's Red Mill products are good. I have used his products for over 10 years. I toasted flaxseed and wheat germ as my morning cereal with Soy milk. Yummy! I am 52 years old but not age spots.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flaxmeal muffins are the bomb

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Mar 13, 2011

The recipe on the back of this is so good but I find I can even make some without flour and they are very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the only flaxseed meal for me

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

Have been using this meal for years and it's stood the test of time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alesia

Posted by 4970969516813584431 on May 07, 2014

I love iHerb.com! I've found everything I need and at a great price. They have such a huge selection of products and everything is shipped really quick and arrives in great condition!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good price.

Posted by Reviewer2525557 on Mar 05, 2012

This ground flaxseed blends well in my morning smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2528478 on Dec 21, 2007

exceelent in oatmeal, baked goods, breading for "fried" foods,& smoothies. i love red mill products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by 4931169184676323919 on Dec 11, 2012

Great to add to cereal, smoothies, or quinoa! Yummmmy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Flaxseed Meal

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Mar 07, 2013

I use this for backing, it is very good quality, I will be purchasing again once I run out of my supply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »