EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.67

$9.13

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product, Excellent Price!

Posted by 4891177664452521327 on Apr 04, 2016

I am so glad that iHerb carries this product in the 32oz size. It makes it the most economical. Also, the dates displayed are always better than what iHerb posts. Receiving the freshest product is extremely important to me. As far as the product itself, if you are shopping on this website than I am sure you know the value of Ground Flaxseed Meal in it's organic and gluten free form. I consume 5 TBS every morning mixed into my Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Oat Bran which I also purchase from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Organic Whole Ground Flaxseed Meal is a Very Healthy Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this all natural Flaxseed meal is organic and has a robust nutty flavor. It is very nutritious too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alesia

Posted by 4970969516813584431 on May 07, 2014

I love iHerb.com! I've found everything I need and at a great price. They have such a huge selection of products and everything is shipped really quick and arrives in great condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

the only flaxseed meal for me

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

Have been using this meal for years and it's stood the test of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Flaxseed Meal

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Mar 07, 2013

I use this for backing, it is very good quality, I will be purchasing again once I run out of my supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by 4931169184676323919 on Dec 11, 2012

Great to add to cereal, smoothies, or quinoa! Yummmmy

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fresh

Posted by 4683000223110533003 on Dec 11, 2012

I like using Bob's Red Mill products as they are always very fresh. I use the ground flaxseed in everything - on top of cereal, oatmeal, smoothies, yogurt - everything! I even add a teaspoon or two in my dog's meal - keeps the coat shining and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good price.

Posted by Reviewer2525557 on Mar 05, 2012

This ground flaxseed blends well in my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1899287 on Dec 21, 2011

On time shipping and very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

flaxmeal muffins are the bomb

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Mar 13, 2011

The recipe on the back of this is so good but I find I can even make some without flour and they are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »