EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.67

$9.13

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ground Flaxseed

Posted by Reviewer3283583 on Sep 17, 2010

Bob's Red Mill products are good. I have used his products for over 10 years. I toasted flaxseed and wheat germ as my morning cereal with Soy milk. Yummy! I am 52 years old but not age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and good for you!

Posted by Reviewer1226390 on Mar 08, 2011

I love flaxseed. This brand is sold ata reasonable price versus other brands. Tastes great in yogurt and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Jul 05, 2016

Good.Organic whole ground flaxseed and gluten free,

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed Meal

Posted by Reviewer2890522 on Nov 13, 2007

Wonderful Stuff!! Anything by Bob's Red Mill is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2528478 on Dec 21, 2007

exceelent in oatmeal, baked goods, breading for "fried" foods,& smoothies. i love red mill products.

Was this review helpful to you?

RED MILL WHOLE GROUND FLAXSEED MEAL IS THE A GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3266375 on Oct 10, 2008

WE LOVE BOB'S RED MILL PRODUCTS WE BUY MANY OF THEIR PRODUCTS AND FIND THEM TO BE REASONABLY PRICED AND THE QUALITY IS SUPERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Meal

Posted by Reviewer1991518 on Oct 31, 2008

I used this product to make a very low carb bread. I was worried that the bread would not be firm, but I was pleased with the result. Jeff Dumas

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum! A good value!

Posted by Reviewer3168951 on Nov 04, 2008

This is a great price for this amount of organic whole ground flaxseed. Sprinkle on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2193217 on Apr 14, 2009

I wish someone had told me abuot this a long time ago. This is great for low carbers w/ irregularity issues, or for those "bread" cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Flaxseed meal

Posted by Reviewer3033884 on Jun 08, 2010

High quality way to get your Omega fatty acids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »