EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.67

$9.13

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ground Flaxseed

Posted by Reviewer3283583 on Sep 17, 2010

Bob's Red Mill products are good. I have used his products for over 10 years. I toasted flaxseed and wheat germ as my morning cereal with Soy milk. Yummy! I am 52 years old but not age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and good for you!

Posted by Reviewer1226390 on Mar 08, 2011

I love flaxseed. This brand is sold ata reasonable price versus other brands. Tastes great in yogurt and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

flaxmeal muffins are the bomb

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Mar 13, 2011

The recipe on the back of this is so good but I find I can even make some without flour and they are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1899287 on Dec 21, 2011

On time shipping and very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good price.

Posted by Reviewer2525557 on Mar 05, 2012

This ground flaxseed blends well in my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fresh

Posted by 4683000223110533003 on Dec 11, 2012

I like using Bob's Red Mill products as they are always very fresh. I use the ground flaxseed in everything - on top of cereal, oatmeal, smoothies, yogurt - everything! I even add a teaspoon or two in my dog's meal - keeps the coat shining and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by 4931169184676323919 on Dec 11, 2012

Great to add to cereal, smoothies, or quinoa! Yummmmy

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Organic Whole Ground Flaxseed Meal is a Very Healthy Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this all natural Flaxseed meal is organic and has a robust nutty flavor. It is very nutritious too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Flaxseed Meal

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Mar 07, 2013

I use this for backing, it is very good quality, I will be purchasing again once I run out of my supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

the only flaxseed meal for me

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

Have been using this meal for years and it's stood the test of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »