EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$5.81

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

Very yummy! I have reordered this. For vegan pancakes, I replace the eggs with banana and the butter with coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer1427748 on Feb 06, 2016

I like this mix. I am trying to cut down on the amount of wheat in my diet, so I appreciate this product. I usually substitute rolled oats and cornmeal for part of the mix. This gives me heartier pancakes, which I like. The mix alone will produce more delicate pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dairy free pancake mix

Posted by 5323669294252081370 on Jan 29, 2014

I like Pamela's products, but they are not dairy free. Bob's Red Mill GF pancake mix can be made dairy free. You can make fat pancakes or thinner ones. Taste fine reheated and/or frozen. Are really delicious when you add canned coconut milk and pineapple too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I expected

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

I've recently started avoiding gluten, and I thought that these would be really bland and have a weird texture. Wrong! They tasted great! I added some applesauce and they were wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent pacake!!!

Posted by Reviewer3272035 on Jun 13, 2013

best pancake mix that i beus ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

Great for american style pancakes:)

Was this review helpful to you?

best in the world

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

I love everything about this product. Great taste, always perfect pancakes and gluten free :)

Was this review helpful to you?

pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer1178459 on Oct 11, 2012

I like this because the pancakes comes out great without eggs as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum! Can't taste the difference.

Posted by filmoyster on Oct 10, 2012

I am not gluten intolerant, but I have friends and family who are so this is nice to have around for when they visit. I enjoy it as I would any other pancake mix from Bob's Red Mill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gluten free product

Posted by Reviewer3227442 on Sep 12, 2012

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »