EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$5.81

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love BRM pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer3362683 on Mar 23, 2010

I can make GF pancakes for the whole family and they think it's regular pancake mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty and easy to make

Posted by Reviewer1298987 on Dec 25, 2009

Both my kid and I like this product. It's tasty and crispy, goes well with organic jam or margarine. It contains corn product, may not be suitable for those avoiding corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gluten-free Pancake Mix 22 oz

Posted by Reviewer2133473 on Nov 18, 2009

At first,I thought this product was quite dark for pancake mix(compared to Aunt Jemima), but when eaten, they were OK. The pancakes look like they're going to be tough or hard, but are not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crazy about Pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1578509 on Aug 15, 2009

I love pancakes and love this mix. Tastes good, the texture is nice, and its a great substitute for gluten sensitivities. The only this to make note on is the sodium content. One day I went crazy and ate a whole batch (8 pancakes total) and I felt bloated. Then I looked at the sodium levels in this mix and was like "whoa!" thats a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Awesome mix

Posted by Reviewer1680064 on Jul 30, 2009

My 2 year old son loves this mix for Belgium waffles as well as pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1593716 on Jun 23, 2009

Not your usual flavor. Cooked up fluffy. Good and hearty with fruit jelly. Cooked up a batch and froze them for a nutritous breakfast before rushing off to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Jun 03, 2009

Tastes good with fruit mixed in and agave on top for a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on May 28, 2009

Like the fact that I can enjoy pancakes again. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill, GF Pancake Mix

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jan 04, 2009

I cannot eat milk, wheat, or eggs. I mix this with soy or rice milk and an egg substitute and it is pretty palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »