EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$5.81

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value

Posted by Reviewer1703794 on Apr 07, 2011

makes good GFCF pancakes ! However it feels as they change some of the ingredients !

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfeast

Posted by Reviewer1714388 on Dec 28, 2011

Works great...combine with all purpose gluten free flour for perfect waffles!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay for Gluten Free

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Sep 19, 2011

If you add fresh fruit or chocolate chips, these GF pancakes taste much better. Plain or with just a little syrup and butter, and they take on a very obvious GF taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

First Attempt at Gluten Free Pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Oct 16, 2012

This was my first attempt at going gluten-free. The pancakes looked good and tasted pretty good, but they get mushy pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite Bob's product

Posted by 5338434454818064905 on Sep 25, 2013

This pancake mix is alright... it has a VERY strange taste, almost like aspartame in soda, which is weird. It makes nice fluffy pancakes, but nothing like rich sweet buttermilk pancakes :)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok..

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jan 06, 2013

It's hard to find tasty gluten free options but this one is not bad. It's nothing amazing but its edible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by HealthyAussie on May 03, 2014

I thought this product might be good to have as a pantry standby. The pancakes tasted bland. The texture wasn't good and they were very stodgy. I would rather take the extra time and make my gluten free pancakes from scratch and use buckwheat, coconut flour or almond meal instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial

Posted by 5250308124838618255 on Oct 07, 2014

The taste is a bit artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird taste

Posted by 5383829643890082098 on Nov 06, 2013

I found this mix to have a weird dirt like taste. I make my pancakes with pecans and chocolate chips and it was still noticeable. I have had much better pancake mixes that were gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so so...

Posted by Reviewer1568347 on Nov 18, 2012

일반적으로 맛있는 핫케이크는 아니예요. gluten free여서 그런듯. 뜨거울때 먹으면 괜찮은데 식으면 약간 마가루 냄새가 나요. 한번은 먹지만 다시 주문은 안할듯.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »