EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very genuine product

Posted by 5071592117168885446 on Sep 19, 2016

Product is very good. Packing was not upto the mark. The packet got damaged and the content spilled out during dispatch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Pure Baking Soda, Gluten Free, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

from reading other reviews, some people do some cool stuff with this! we just bake with it :) big gluten free / aluminium free tick from me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1400536 on Feb 16, 2009

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminium free....

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Nov 05, 2014

Great that it is pure...no fillers...oh and no aluminium....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for baking, toothpaste, and deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Oct 17, 2011

It is nice to work with products that are less harmful in nature and to the body. This is one of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum free - perfect

Posted by Reviewer1464843 on Mar 13, 2012

Bob's Red Mill baking soda is perfect for baking,cleaning, and any other project that calls for baking soda. This baking soda is aluminum free, which is important to me and my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says on the tin

Posted by Reviewer1568226 on Dec 29, 2012

Works well with my microwave muffins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5705108241753873164 on Feb 19, 2015

A good product,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service for a great product.

Posted by Reviewer1504369 on Jan 17, 2010

Received my items very fast! Bob's Red Mill products are the finest quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1519910 on Jul 09, 2012

I just laove baking soda.I use it as a deodorant under my arms, i scrub my face with it, sometimes use it when I'm cleaning the house, sometimes rinse my teeth with it. It's multifunctional and it really does work. Especially pleased with the fact it works so great as a deodorant...I mean wow...no more smelly armpits!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 367 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »