EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Premium Baking Powder

Posted by Reviewer3118922 on Oct 05, 2010

Good price, exceptionally quick overseas shipment, great documentation (required for customs). Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Baking Soda!

Posted by Reviewer1901776 on Oct 06, 2010

I did not realize standard grocery store baking soda was not pure. I was happy to find this product here because it is not carried in my local store. I will be purchasing this again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Alum. Free Baking SODA

Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

Make a Great Cookie. WIll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is GREAT!!!

Posted by aattura on Jun 29, 2011

Bob's Red Mill is consistently good. Miminal packaging is appreciated too. This Baking Soda is refined and VERY easy on the palate -- it is NOT your usual gritty store-bought stuff. I mix it with my juice and or just plain (sweetened) water -- the difference is very notice-able!! I have not used it for baking yet-- but I plan to -and I know I will be happy with the results. THANK YOU BOB('s)!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's

Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Jun 28, 2011

I like this aluminum-free baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok thanks

Posted by Reviewer3058795 on Jul 10, 2011

ok thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer3278826 on Jul 12, 2011

Quick delivery and great product - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

best there is

Posted by Reviewer1601793 on Jul 12, 2011

i have been taking the product internally for years for heartburn and it is wonderful. much better than the alternatives would be, prescription antacid drugs, that can later cause all kinds of problems. also i tried oter brands and nothing compairs. guess what, now prevacid comes with baking soda.. i rest my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3200129 on Jul 26, 2011

This is the perfect baking soda for anyone wanting to AVOID aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfast delivery 1st class product

Posted by Reviewer1612726 on Jul 27, 2011

Excellent product, tastes great. Excellent service... ordered on the Wednesday arrived in the UK Friday, iHerb must have a store in an airport hanger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 338 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »