EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.27

$3.48

Savings of: $1.22 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

I have used several of Bob's Red Mill products and I find their baking soda to be a very good one. I've tried others, but find this one works better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, good taste

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Apr 06, 2015

Works great in all my recipes, good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L. Trauger

Posted by 5640399380015693829 on Apr 11, 2015

fresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finely dusted

Posted by 5261040444037525190 on Apr 25, 2015

Good for baking and other stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4926099973729386336 on Apr 27, 2015

I used it to make my own deodorant. It is gluten-free and make me feel safe to use it than other commercial deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Pure Baking Soda, Gluten Free, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

from reading other reviews, some people do some cool stuff with this! we just bake with it :) big gluten free / aluminium free tick from me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

This has become a staple in my home. It can be used for such an array of different things. This together with vinegar is basically all you need for cleaning your house naturally and chemical free! And it's a lot cheaper than all those store-bought cleaning products. I also use it a lot in (gluten free) baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Aug 06, 2015

I like to use it for acid reflux also for cleaning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good-quality product.

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 03, 2015

Bob's Red Mill Baking Soda is one of the few baking sodas I know of that is naturally sourced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 02, 2015

I buy this product, instead of boxes from the supermarket, because this is pure. No additives. No aluminum. No perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 377 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »