EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by buildingupmoms on Dec 25, 2011

I feel safer using this than the normal baking soda since we are trying to use as little chemical stuff on our bodies as possible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Dec 29, 2011

I use it daily and ingest it. no problems. had problems with another brand that had aluminum in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use plenty

Posted by Reviewer1179686 on Dec 01, 2011

If you use for baking powder use plenty. In water works great on the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To use as toothsoap

Posted by Reviewer1857247 on Dec 02, 2011

I started using Aluminum Free Baking Soda, 35% H2O2 diluted to a 6% solution, and coconut oil for toothsoap.....it is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2317741 on Dec 09, 2011

Thanks for the product, is excellent. I am very happy with that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1152062 on Jan 06, 2012

I use this product when I bake my gluten free from scratch muffins and bread. It's great, it doesn't have a strong chemical taste like other baking sodas. I use it also to take some of the tarte flavor away from sauerkraut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like it should :)

Posted by Reviewer1704230 on Jan 23, 2012

I haven't noticed any difference from regular baking soda, which is great. This one has good quality, and lasts long. Will buy again once empty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1849928 on Jan 29, 2012

Only buy Bob's Red Mill. It's the only one our naturopath suggests.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2464178 on Jan 31, 2012

Works good as a deodorant and a little boost to my water kefir grains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer3331523 on Feb 08, 2012

Baking soda Aluminium and gluten free is excellent. I appreciate especially because I was unable to find some in France. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 368 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »