EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Sodium Bicarbonate...

Posted by karljacobs on Sep 05, 2010

product i've come across so far. Very fine powder which dissolves easily and has a clean pure taste. Will buy this one again and again, for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum free baking soda

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on May 25, 2009

Tastes great, better then arm and hammer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super rise

Posted by Reviewer2896898 on Mar 01, 2010

In my country you cannot buy baking soda this good. The cookies I baked with this stuff were light and lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1840755 on Mar 03, 2010

I am thankful to iherb for stocking this wonderful product. I feel so much better for having a safer alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2656779 on Mar 23, 2010

I love this Baking Soda. The best I have ever used. All people should start using Bob's Red Mill Aluminum Free , Premium Baking Soda. It truly is the BEST. Roy Jones-Atlanta, TX

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1053799 on May 09, 2010

You don't need aluminum in your food. Use this product instead. 1 lb. bag lasts 3 moinths. Store in a tightly closed jar. Cool storage space.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go aluminum free all the way

Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Apr 20, 2010

I like the peace of mind I get from high-quality foods from Bob's Red Mill. I know if they say aluminum free, that it definitely is... They don't leave you guessing and just come on out and say it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill-(Aluminum & Gluten Free)-Baking Soda Customer Review

Posted by Reviewer3196810 on Mar 14, 2011

I like this baking soda, because it has a very fine texture, and it's not too rough. I also like it, because it's aluminum and gluten free. Over and above, this is a very high quality, product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALUMINUM FREE BAKING SODA

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 03, 2008

EXCELLENT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum Free Baking Soda Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer3250928 on May 05, 2008

To maintain an alkaline system, this is the best product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 320 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »