EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

all purpose usage

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Dec 02, 2010

the best and the purest

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jul 22, 2012

I was looking for aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate, since I use it for baking, brushing teeth and washing my hair, and so far this product has been a good choice, it's working well and it's safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good stuff

Posted by bathmoon on Aug 12, 2012

Personally I use it for lots of things. Best organic foot powder and under arm deodarant can't be beat. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great baking soda!

Posted by Reviewer2252283 on Aug 23, 2012

It's great. I use it to make my homemade toothpaste. Just add mostly basking soda, little bit of salt, and peppermint oil. My teeth are not complaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-aluminum and versatile baking soda!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Apr 13, 2011

I use with toothpaste for a cleaner clean, to deodorize laundry and with lemon for scouring pans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Apr 15, 2011

I like being able to use aluminum-free baking soda. iHerb's price is the best I've found. Even a few pennies savings is worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill-(Aluminum & Gluten Free)-Baking Soda Customer Review

Posted by Reviewer3196810 on Mar 14, 2011

I like this baking soda, because it has a very fine texture, and it's not too rough. I also like it, because it's aluminum and gluten free. Over and above, this is a very high quality, product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 27, 2012

I use for allkalysing the body! Exellent taste and soluble great in water!

Was this review helpful to you?

baking soda

Posted by 4786176988532620480 on Dec 31, 2013

there is no information on the package that is aluminium free, just that is gluten free... :(

Was this review helpful to you?

baking soda

Posted by Reviewer1705047 on Dec 29, 2008

i needed to measure this item at 6 oz portions and when it came to the second portion it was way below 6 oz. It actually was dissapointing because I ordered enough to accomodate my recipe and could not finish my batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 350 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »