EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Baking Soda Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer2137736 on Sep 08, 2009

Great BS, use it everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes! Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Sep 17, 2009

No aluminum- thats good. Much less expensive than in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jul 04, 2010

Very good product, I got this specifically because I wanted to avoid Aluminum which is found in most Baking Soda products.

Was this review helpful to you?

cruelty free

Posted by Reviewer1101066 on Sep 29, 2008

I got this because this company doesn't test on animals like other baking soda companies do. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum free baking soda

Posted by Reviewer1580086 on Dec 06, 2008

I feel I am better of using an aluminum free product. Some of the bags leaked the powder. After purchasing your product, I found it was also available at my supermarket along with many of your other products one of which was rice flour that I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer1269396 on Aug 14, 2008

i like it, just wish you all sold a larger package of it

Was this review helpful to you?

I've switched

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Mar 16, 2010

I used to buy the old yellow box at the grocery store but Bob's Baking soda is finer in texture and dissolves better and works well in baked goods and in my Neti pot. I contacted the company to find out why it is called Aluminum free and learned that some companies did and still do use aluminum to keep their product from clumping. I don't want the aluminum so I'll keep using Bob's Red Mill Baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple.

Posted by HildeK on Apr 05, 2012

Cheaper then any baking soda I have seen in Norway (and yes, I have included shipping), and well worth it. I use it as a scrub, and to clean the shower. I also have a few opened bags in the basement to soak up smell and moisture there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum Free, Premium Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2767617 on Feb 11, 2010

I love it because there is no Aluminum in it

Was this review helpful to you?

and now...

Posted by Reviewer1994497 on Jul 08, 2009

The Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 336 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »