EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really smooth

    Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 06, 2012

    Great quality oats, cook really smooth and fast, really rich flavour. GF is just a bonus! I like my oats with a scoop of peanut butter, a banana and some cinnamon... then I blend it all together smooth. Good the next day too, it thickens and goes like pudding!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer1928206 on Jan 23, 2016

    Loves these oats, my boys are celiac and these don't react with them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by tinatherese on Jan 24, 2012

    Kids like them with milk

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So much better than Quaker

    Posted by Reviewer3003614 on Jun 13, 2011

    I love Bob's Red Mill products. These oats have a rich flavor and are so much tastier and creamier than Quaker oats. Certified gluten free is also a plus!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Jessica87 on Apr 06, 2012

    If you want to make yourself gluten free hot oatmeal for a quick, hearty breakfast these are the oats for you! Great taste and kinda creamy, tastes surprisingly good cooked w/ just water.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    as described

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 03, 2016

    as described , thank u

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FAVE product!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

    As gluten free oats cannot be sold in Australia at present (due to labeling laws), I am CONSTANTLY stocking up on these oats as we can't live without them! Previously I bought the rolled oats but for some reason customs will no longer allow them, however, these work just fine! We use them in porridge, pancakes, baking, savoury recipes and even face masks! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GF Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer1234862 on Jan 01, 2012

    Tastes just like the best oatmeals we've made but do not have to be concerned about gluten with this one! Bob's Red Mill has the greatest GF products around and for a decent price. Will definitely order more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

    More expensive than in some other webshops, but really tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!!! Excellent

    Posted by 5651403126579781009 on Sep 01, 2014

    It's unbelievable that this tasty qat are gluten free really recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »