EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality oats

    Posted by 5700931387367406686 on May 02, 2016

    A pack of good quality oats that cook quickly in just-boiled hot water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality product

    Posted by 5614379810580969777 on Feb 11, 2016

    taste like real oats. cooking time is short but still need to wait.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ripped package

    Posted by 5242178605299833396 on Jan 25, 2016

    I love this oats meal. But ripped package due to very thin box by iherb makes me very disappointed. It has to be fixed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for cookies

    Posted by 5402381981179656114 on Dec 12, 2015

    Perfect for cooking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasting, easy to cook

    Posted by 5154780171323570680 on Jun 08, 2015

    I live in Japan so oatmeal is hard to come by. This is a good reliable brand that I order all the time. I just add boiled water, and it tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5050971468957965520 on May 11, 2015

    It is always difficult to find oat like this one around here (Saudi Arabia), and if I find it, it will be at least three times the price, now I can finally enjoy a healthy breakfast when I ordered this product and I have it almost everyday and I am enjoying it hot with a bit of honey, chia seeds and low fat milk :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product! Really good value and quick to cook!

    Posted by LittlePancake on Jan 08, 2015

    Really rate these oats as they are quick to cook and are a tasty, healthy, filling breakfast. I love the texture as I find they keep their form unlike some other oats I've used that seem to turn stodgy or mushy. I use these to make my morning porridge most often with almond milk with a few pumpkin seeds and honey and I've been really impressed with them. Will be buying again definitely as I was more than happy with the results and they are great value for money! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5129493914079231338 on Nov 20, 2014

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's oats

    Posted by 4694150517127325514 on Oct 10, 2014

    The oats are quite small, which is good for me. Cheap too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pantry staple

    Posted by 5481487421323862519 on May 28, 2013

    This is a go-to breakfast. Great with a little vanilla protein powder mixed in to make it more filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »