EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.47

$4.69

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    a must in our home

    Posted by 4813631260189579058 on Sep 01, 2015

    almost top oatmeal with this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and convenient

    Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Jun 26, 2014

    As promised, great for a variety of cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good quality product at a great price

    Posted by HealthyAussie on Apr 17, 2014

    Lovely coconut, it is fresh and has a great smell and taste, very moist. I love all of Bob's Red Mill products. They are of a consistent high quality and Iherb is the best price you can get.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love coconut!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

    I'm in love with all coconut products. It is hard to find unsweetened and unsulphured shredded coconut and I was very pleased to find it here. The chocolate macaroon recipe on the package is very tasty too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Not too sweet

    Posted by 4776981878481664686 on Nov 03, 2013

    I know this is unsweetened but it tastes nothing like "coconut" items I've had before. Still good and a great tropical taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1974364 on Oct 01, 2013

    I add this to my smoothie. It's adds a delicious taste and a nice little crunch to my smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    Love this coconut and that it doesn't have all the sugar in it. It's a good amount and I highly recommend. It is great for making macaroons and using it helps with constipation; it is full of fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely tasting, good price

    Posted by 5480008458076818955 on Jan 11, 2013

    Nice coconut flavour, consistently shredded. Awesome price for unsweetened.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unsweetened Shredded Coconut

    Posted by 5043615508556884444 on Oct 17, 2012

    I made cookies with it. The shredded coconut worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's coconut...

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 31, 2012

    Bought the product by mistake, I really wanted coconut flakes. The shredded coconut is great - like most shredded coconut really

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »