EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.47

$4.69

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love coconut!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

    I'm in love with all coconut products. It is hard to find unsweetened and unsulphured shredded coconut and I was very pleased to find it here. The chocolate macaroon recipe on the package is very tasty too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine!!

    Posted by FataMorgana on May 22, 2011

    Very tasty and juicy coconut. The important thing is that it is not sweet. Can I add sugar to the bake yourself if you want it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Jun 01, 2011

    Delicious,perfect for granola ,baking,and on you cereal.Thank you Iherb you always make my day.Can't wait for my next order to arrive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natural is always nice

    Posted by Reviewer2766925 on Jun 14, 2011

    If it clumps a bit, just shake it. It reminds you that it's real food, and not over-processed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's is always good

    Posted by Reviewer1450700 on Jul 07, 2011

    Great, natural and healthy. Just as we would always expect from the Red mill!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer1226390 on Mar 08, 2011

    It is hard to find unsweetened coconut in local supermarkets near me. I was very happy to find this at a reasonable price. Tastes like what it is...coconut! I keep mine in the freezer for baking recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice

    Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 21, 2011

    the best shredded coconut I have tasted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Finland

    Posted by Reviewer1416635 on Mar 21, 2011

    Coconut always my favorite!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Apr 27, 2011

    Highly recommend product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    service!

    Posted by Reviewer2911801 on Sep 26, 2011

    I received my coconut swiftly, packaged carefully and without issue. If only the rest of the retail world operated like this. Thanks again, Tim

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »