EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.47

$4.69

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love coconut!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

    I'm in love with all coconut products. It is hard to find unsweetened and unsulphured shredded coconut and I was very pleased to find it here. The chocolate macaroon recipe on the package is very tasty too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine!!

    Posted by FataMorgana on May 22, 2011

    Very tasty and juicy coconut. The important thing is that it is not sweet. Can I add sugar to the bake yourself if you want it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Jun 01, 2011

    Delicious,perfect for granola ,baking,and on you cereal.Thank you Iherb you always make my day.Can't wait for my next order to arrive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2403485 on Apr 10, 2011

    good product, but keep in mind that it needs to be re-hydrated before use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Apr 27, 2011

    Highly recommend product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    service!

    Posted by Reviewer2911801 on Sep 26, 2011

    I received my coconut swiftly, packaged carefully and without issue. If only the rest of the retail world operated like this. Thanks again, Tim

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty, no funny stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2197579 on Oct 28, 2011

    Really nice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for baking

    Posted by Reviewer2900469 on Nov 13, 2011

    and also for coconut shrimp

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natural is always nice

    Posted by Reviewer2766925 on Jun 14, 2011

    If it clumps a bit, just shake it. It reminds you that it's real food, and not over-processed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's is always good

    Posted by Reviewer1450700 on Jul 07, 2011

    Great, natural and healthy. Just as we would always expect from the Red mill!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »