EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.61

$7.99

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicous

    Posted by 5110268600864162995 on May 03, 2016

    we put this in the porrige every morning, eveyone likes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shredded coconut.

    Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

    A genuinely lovely product in an excellent sized packet. Again, so sulphites or nasty additives. Beautiful taste and perfect sized shredded pieces. Another product that is on my regular purchases.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    shredded coconut

    Posted by 4801874724757487999 on Jun 04, 2015

    I add it into my rice it really embellishes the taste and personality of rice enriching it and adding complex carbohydrates as a subtle sweetener and oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine coconut

    Posted by 4813966897335957227 on May 25, 2015

    Great taste and value. It is a little finer than I would expect for shredded coconut, and also yellower in colour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing like the ones you buy in store

    Posted by 5356685173259215542 on Feb 25, 2015

    The taste is amazing, feels so natural. Great value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fattening

    Posted by energyguy on Jan 09, 2015

    Beware.......shredded coconut can increase your waist. I have no problem drink coconut oil. Yet my weight increase after taking shredded coconut. My weight stop increasing after I stop taking. Same thing happen to my family members.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shredded Coconut - not raw!

    Posted by chungfai on Dec 30, 2014

    Their Coconut is steamed for blanching. The drying process takes 40-45 minutes and reaches temperatures of 350°F. There are no chemicals used in processing the coconut meat. The color is not bright white like all other brands, it is a bit between white and pale yellow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    As always

    Posted by Reviewer1949994 on Aug 13, 2014

    delicious and great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut I have ordered many times.

    Posted by HealthyAussie on May 10, 2014

    Good quality product. Coconut is very fresh and it tastes great. Nice and moist, not dried out like many other brands I will continue to purchase. I use it for so many things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Apr 19, 2014

    Great, no complaints here

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »